Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Blue Moon and Star 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not a quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for. Everything with this order is cheap and feels that way. The wall hangings are tiny.

    Read More
    Esther F. February 20, 2017
  • Gifted this, my bro. Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my brother and his wife. They both love it! I myself even love it too but did not have kids, lol! Very good material. They're now going to use it for their next baby too! Had a lot of items with it compare to any other stores. Good price too!

    Read More
    m3g4m4y September 20, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    son is 5 now, he used this bedding for the first 2 years of his life it worked out just fine.

    Read More
    jakepatton May 23, 2016
  • Nice design; flimsy fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the design but the fabric looks very thin and cheaply made. The embroidery unraveled a bit on the comforter after the first wash.

    Read More
    Nora G. March 17, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    i love this set. It looks so natural and real. I would have loved a better finish. But over all it makes for a perfect nursery.

    Read More
    mayen555 October 20, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this bedding is beautiful!! I have not used it seeings how my son is due to arrive in May 2013 but his nursery is gorgeous!!

    Read More
    peeplesv2003 February 19, 2013
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very adorbale. The price was great considering how many pieces it came with. Everything was in good shape and very nice. We won't be using the bumper since it's not recommended by the American Academy of Pediatrics but everything else was great.

    Read More
    jennylou82 February 15, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Better than wat i expected just exactly how u see it in the picture and soooo fast i received mine in 5 days and delivery day was for 12 days ... I loveeeeee it :)

    Read More
    issym07 January 12, 2013
  • Blue Moon &Star 13-piece crib bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    We thought for the price it was a great deal. Everything was really soft even the sheet after it was washed . Remember you just decorated your babies room in one shot. Will be buying another set soon. :)

    Read More
    mimi6607 January 4, 2013
  • Awesome Set & Value
    Verified Purchase

    As a first time grandma with a limited budget, this set is an amazing value! The star and moon theme was perfect for us as it has always had a special meaning for me and my daughter, the mom to be! Best of all she wanted to use brown/blue as her colors so we found this set to be heaven-sent! Colors are as pictured, brown/tan/blue. I would describe the blue as a soft baby blue. We would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    grandkim July 15, 2012
  • smaller then i thought.
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is cute, but the quilt is very thin. all of the things that come with it are also very small.

    Read More
    beason85 June 26, 2012
  • True to descruption
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set. I had bought a few others to match the existing wall color. It was the only one that worked. The colors are true to what you see online. I love the suede accents to the set. You will be happy with this bedding set!

    Read More
    opemom April 6, 2012
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    The crib set is amazing! All of the pieces match good for the new baby's room and look cute on the crib, wall, and windows! Good price for what you receive.

    Read More
    zephyrzen March 9, 2012
  • Great nursery set looks exactly like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was extremely fast... I love going in my little boys room he will love it to when he gets here

    Read More
    mooredesib February 16, 2012
  • Pretty Blue Moon & Star Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is of good quality, soft, and the colors are vibrant. I think it is over-priced, but all products like this are, no matter where you purchase them from.

    Read More
    ruthice January 31, 2012
  • Blue Moon and Star Crib Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this 13-piece set! It was an excellent choice for my son's first crib bedding set! It really helped to bring life to his room! I would recommend it for a baby boy or a baby girl! My expectations were met with 5 stars!

    Read More
    whitt28 January 18, 2012
  • First Baby
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered this set because it came with so many extra pieces. Now that the room is set up, we are just awaiting the arrival of the baby. The room looks a lot like the picture and we are pleased with the order at this point in time.

    Read More
    chh21 December 21, 2011
  • Nursery bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This set is good value for money. The stripy trim however on the skirt and curtain valances however does not look the same in terms of colour in reality.

    Read More
    liezl1 September 21, 2011
  • Love it!

    My aunt purchased this for me for my son's nursery. We both saw it and knew this would be perfect to go in his room. Once it arrived I was shocked at how soft the material was. It came with so many pieces and really made the nursery look complete. I have no complaints whatsoever. The shipping was fast and everything was packaged beautifully. I am very happy with this set!

    Read More
    toiatoi September 21, 2011
  • everything matched up well together
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with this purchase and I would reccommend it to any of my family & friends.

    Read More
    plovejoy September 12, 2011
Sponsored Links