Today: $104.49

At other retailer: $110.00

Save $5.51 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Blue Brown Scribbles 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boy Beding
    Verified Purchase

    I was PLEASED with all the pieces that came in this bed in a bag. It totally included EVERYTHING. The color wasn't as bright as pictured but it still is aGREAT bed set for our baby boy

    Read More
    Marica B. November 28, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set was very cute, but it held up poorly. It only made it through about 8 months of use before it started to tear up.

    Read More
    eheady April 29, 2015
  • ginney1
    Verified Purchase

    Well made ..Great gift..they loved it

    Read More
    marginne March 27, 2015
  • Not bad, super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really cute pattern but not necessarily the softest! With all the pieces are kinda not necessary. Would rather be able to pick the pieces I personally wanted.

    Read More
    scoffin December 9, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed set it was everything I ordered it went great with the paint of his room my fiancé loved it love the dots

    Read More
    mommyof22 July 5, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my son and his wife. They loved it. Bought other sets from the same manufacturer. They loved those too. Quality and value are excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    mamanett10 November 13, 2013
  • Amazing for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this set is amazing! Super soft, great colors, well made...AND 13 pieces! It looks great with our expresso nursery furniture. Only draw back is the white sheet. Wish it had been more colorful...

    Read More
    stacey2176 September 28, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am quite pleased with this bedding set. The colors are not quite as bright as the picture showed, but they still look great. I have this set up, but have yet to use it as baby isn't quite here yet. Hopefully it will hold up after washings.

    Read More
    lacyp22 September 17, 2012
  • Set is ok, not GREAT.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are NOT as bright as in the picture so I was a little bit dissapointed. Some of the fabric on a few of the items seems a little thin. I wish the sheet was patterned to match the rest of the bedding, its a plain, off white color. Im not in LOVE with it now that I have seen it in person but it is still cute and we will keep it.

    Read More
    melissaann22 August 10, 2011
Sponsored Links