Today: $23.03

At other retailer: $39.03

Save $16.00 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Black and White Flower Musical Mobile

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Alittle pricey for a mobile but looks great and my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Lindsay C. March 1, 2017
  • Mobile
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute with vibrant colors

    Read More
    cowgal1 March 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. My baby girl loves laying in her crib while i put away her clothes and stares at this mobile spin as the music plays for her:) matches perfectly with the bed set and lamp shade!

    Read More
    daniellez730 November 14, 2012
  • Flower Musical Mobile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece and both my sister and niece love it.

    Read More
    jennilee25 August 3, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    product was nice looks good with coordinating set. would recommend to others

    Read More
    triciakyer April 28, 2012
  • Black and White Flower Musical Mobile
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product. Looks great with the matching bedding set I ordered from another website. The price was best on your website. Thank you!

    Read More
    lwilley December 27, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Matched perfectly with the bedding.. and plays a soft musical.. Love it!

    Read More
    ash31 November 6, 2011
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This product came within three days of ordering, very very cute, easy to put together, and well packaged.

    Read More
    meagan2 June 2, 2011
  • mobile
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture so I wasn't expecting more than that. It is simple but matches the bedding so it looks very nice in the crib.

    Read More
    manelson7 March 22, 2011
  • Musical Mobil
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the musical black and white mobil fro my daughter to match the bedding she had ordered for her new daughter. We had looked at several mobils, but wanted something to match. The mobil so far as been a beautiful offset to her matching bedding!

    Read More
    iblondie March 16, 2011
  • Cute and Reasonable
    Verified Purchase

    The mobile did not come withany dirrections, however it is fairly simple to put together once you take all the pieces out of the packaging. It also goes well with the Black and White flower bedding set which is sold sepreately. I love this!

    Read More
    jessng October 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    almendra s. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CHERISE C. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links