Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $181.98

Save $91.99 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Black and White Flower Dots 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something not overly pink for my daughters crib and this looks great!

    Read More
    Lindsay C. March 1, 2017
  • Baby bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and love the patterns and colors.

    Read More
    cowgal1 March 1, 2017
  • Baby bedding
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, it came with so much stuff for the price..and very comfortable! it made our baby girls room look so cute! We've had alot of compliments on it..

    Read More
    footballmom1 February 16, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set. The colors are exactly like the pictures. I can't wait for my baby girl to arrive to sleep in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser590342 October 21, 2016
  • Rebecca
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty I bought this for our baby Lydia and it is perfect

    Read More
    Rebecca D. July 28, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this I just wish the diaper holder had the strings to tie to crip instead of hanging on something

    Read More
    laura s. March 17, 2016
  • Iprz
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as described, the colors are really cute for a little girls room. I would recommend this bedding set.

    Read More
    Ivonne P. March 9, 2016
  • Gift purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for our granddaughter's room at our house for when she stays with us. Love the quality and the color. I have washed it several times and it holds it color well.

    Read More
    June B. February 11, 2016
  • for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautifully made. My daughter loves it as it is easy to care for

    Read More
    gailellen February 7, 2016
  • Worked Great for the Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, it was a great price and not bad quality wise. The only thing we didn't use were the wall hangings.

    Read More
    Erin H. January 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is going great in the nursery. Happy with this

    Read More
    William R. July 1, 2015
  • Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    lovely set.. Looks just like the photo..

    Read More
    Shahidah A. April 23, 2015
  • great choice
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend this product to anybody. it came fast. it was boxed up great no rips of any kind.. the product itself and color was better than i expected. its fits my daughters crib perfectly.. i love this product trust me u wont be disapointed.i would love the lamp but i dont know were to get it

    Read More
    juicybm February 26, 2013
  • Look just like the picture, was super pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Due to weather there was a little delay in receiving the product. But once received it was better then I expected it to be. I am super happy with this product and can't wait to get my little ones room done.

    Read More
    mboland832 February 20, 2013
  • Absolutely love it! No one I know has this set:)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, especially for the price it's unbelievable. The colors go great together in my baby girls room, not to mention nobody I know has it and everyone who sees it loves it! I also got the matching lamp shade and musical mobile because this was a great price:) I would most definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    daniellez730 November 14, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved it within a wk of ordering it, it went great with everything, it has alot of peices for a low price!! It was perfect

    Read More
    ashleycorn November 6, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We priced a ton of crib bedding sets and this set is by far the most economical. And the quality is exceptional for the price. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    donnaowen September 21, 2012
  • very nice much nicer than pic appeared
    Verified Purchase

    the product much nicer than even the picture showed.

    Read More
    triciakyer April 28, 2012
  • Great Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quailty of my order and will continue to order from you.

    Read More
    2369taloc March 1, 2012
  • Great Price !
    Verified Purchase

    My friend was very pleased when she got the whole bedding set placed in the crib. The couple was excited how gorgeous it looked. Christie said it matched perfectly with the other accessories in the nursery.

    Read More
    beyondbabybedding February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links