Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Artist 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Artist 13 piece crib bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    That was a good patches guy I love it in my bay love too

    Read More
    Nadine hyppolite November 12, 2014
  • Cute set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute set and matched the nursery perfectly. The colors are bright and it is exactly as pictured. Unfortunately, once I got it, I realized that I wouldn't really be using many of the things that came in the set. We don't put the quilt, the bumper, or the pillows in the crib with the baby, and the toy holder doesn't hold a lot of toys. We are really only using this as decoration. I probably wouldn't buy something like this again now that I know better. But still, the quality is great.

    Read More
    pgxcco August 15, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed set! Everything washed well and looks great in the room! We are happy! :)

    Read More
    bkayrhoden October 8, 2013
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    I have boy/girl twins and needed something gender neutral for the nursery. While this set does have blue in it I think it works for boys and girls! I love it! It holds up very well (we have had it now for 6 months). Excellent quality and price!

    Read More
    clrr23 December 24, 2011
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    It's really cute, it's going to be a total surprize !!!! Can't wait to put in my grandson's room with the new crib that Santa got for him.

    Read More
    uranapple December 14, 2011
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Much better than I expected and just as cute as the picture.

    Read More
    miranda220 October 1, 2011
  • Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set was adorable. My daughter loved it and it looked so cute and our new grandbaby's room. Would purchase again!!

    Read More
    leigh24 September 14, 2011
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely reccomend. It also shipped really fast. The color was true to the picture on the screen. I actually liked it even better in person.

    Read More
    jacksonoilwell August 22, 2011
  • Very adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Once I saw this set I had to have it. It came in a box, packed neatly and of a very good quality. The only part I didn't really like was the window treatments. They're very small and have zero window coverage, as the picture shows. I didn't really care because I won't be using them anyway.

    Read More
    faery1 July 13, 2011
  • Love the way it matched the bed in my room
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and a great deal for the price I got :)

    Read More
    sabah842001 June 14, 2011
  • Great bedding set!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I didn't want to do a "theme" nursery so this was perfect for what we were looking for! It has boy colors that left decorating very open!! We love it!

    Read More
    pcevans April 25, 2011
Sponsored Links