Today: $114.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Animal Scholar 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My 1st Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful beautiful set. Unfortunately my grandson only enjoyed it for 7 days. He is now an angel in heaven

    Read More
    Francina J. March 17, 2016
  • Super Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was well worth the price. I priced the popular cartoon sets, but the quality was no better for their price. On addition, they only offered four pieces.

    Read More
    Piji K. February 14, 2016
  • Lynda
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my new grandson. Everything we need plus more was Included. I prised the same set other Places and it was alot more.

    Read More
    Lynda M. March 21, 2015
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to dress my son's bed with this bed set. It is cute and the colors were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    slt092012 November 13, 2013
  • Baby bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is very happy with the bedding set. She felt the quality was better than expected. Loved the colors and the accessories.

    Read More
    dianekay157 March 25, 2013
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. It was exactly what I expected. You get so much stuff.

    Read More
    jessmommyof2 December 29, 2012
  • Nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice bedding set with everything that you'll possibly need for a good price. The quality of the product is not top notch. The fabric is cotton which feels no more than 300 thread count but again for the price it includes everything and the print is very cute. Colors are vibrant. I luv it for my baby's crib. Haven't washed it yet so not sure how well it hold up after a wash.

    Read More
    rafia25 October 17, 2012
  • Cant wait to actually use it!
    Verified Purchase

    We're waiting for the baby, and have the crib bedding all set up. It looks amazing. I love that it came with so many different pieces in it too! My friends are all shocked with what it came with and how inexpensive it was! It totally finished the room. I have not washed it yet (waiting closer to when the baby will be here) so I dont know how it holds up in the washer and all. But it is holds up after cleaning as great as it looks right now, I will be the happiest camper!

    Read More
    cccbarry August 17, 2011
  • Such a cute set!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set! It's perfect for my son's nursery. The colors match the photo and the sizes are perfect. The only complaint I have is the inclusion of bumper pads as they are not very safe for young infants. It would have been better if there were more pillows included instead of the bumper pads.

    Read More
    gglynnie044 August 9, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and appearance of this was very pleasing. Glad that we purchased it.

    Read More
    deecaldwell July 18, 2011
  • Great Bedding

    I purchased this bedding over a year ago. I love it and it washes very nice. I would recommend it if you are looking for a soft plush bedding. The colors have not faded. Great deal on this bedding set!

    Read More
    rachel1318 March 7, 2011
  • Cute Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews about this bedding before purchasing it and I was a little skeptical. It is a cute set. My only disappointment is that the colors are not as vibrant as they are online. Someone had mentioned that the bumper is not thick. I would have to disagree. My Mom and I both noticed that the bumper is thick and cushioned. Other than the colors, I am happy with it.

    Read More
    madisonmom81 February 11, 2011
  • Cute Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried buying this set online. I couldn't see it or touch it beforehand... and the reviews made it sound really cheap. But I decided to just purchase it because I really loved the design and it turned out to be a good purchase. The material is a bit stiffer and not as luxurious as pricier products but it's a pretty nice product. I think it was worth the price I paid for it. I'm hoping the washing will soften it up a bit.. I'll do another review in the future.

    Read More
    gracefultimes February 4, 2011
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on this product so I was expecting a bit more than I probably should have. I realize it was is relatively cheap compared to other sets, but I thought it would be better quality. The material is very thin and stiff. It's not really soft at all. To me the material looks faded and I'm worried about how it will hold up after being washed! The colors on the computer look so much richer and vibrant, in person however, it just looks used and faded. I'm not impressed with this set at all, but I guess for the money you can't expect too much. Next time I will definitely save my money and get something a bit more expensive. I'm still debating whether or not I will keep it.

    Read More
    mlr7997 December 29, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material and quality of the set is quite poor. The bumper itself is very thin. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    cecci09 October 19, 2010
  • ABSOLOUTELY ADORABLE

    THIS BEDDING IS SUPER CUTE! I got this as a gift from a relative and we couldn't quit ooohing and ahhing over it. The fabric is very soft, the animals, adorable, and the colors are perfect with the rest of my house!!! So Cute! So many pieces! Deffinately worth it!

    Read More
    wmur1 October 17, 2010
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    The item came early, was what we ordered and looks great in the crib. The only oddity is that the Diaper Stacker has a looped strap at the top, preventing us from tying it to the changing table. So instead of cutting the loop, I installed a hanger on the wall.

    Read More
    firedupintx October 7, 2010
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I had registered for baby bedding at the traditional registry stores. I noticed how you would only get 5/6 pieces for almost 150 dollar. During one of my many nights of pregnancy induced insomnia, I found this set and was impressed by the low rate and 13 pieces. It arrived in the mail today, less than 48 hours after ordering. It is so cute, and the burnt orange color matches my curtains perfectly. Guess what? All the little animals in the set match the stuffed animals already in my babies room. When he arrives in november, his room is going to be perfect!

    Read More
    nicklya September 29, 2010
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks identical to photo! Super cute and colorful! Delivered (to Canada) within 10 days and packed in a compact parcel perfectly! Accessories (pillows, etc..) arrived with no wrinkles and ready to go!! good buy!!!

    Read More
    kernick September 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy S. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links