Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Amazon Jungle 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good and very cozy

    Read More
    Fakhar J. October 2, 2017
  • JUSTIN BEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    THE BABY LIKES THE COLORS AND MONKEYS

    Read More
    LORRAINE612 September 28, 2017
  • Baby Bed
    Verified Purchase

    OItem was purchased for Grandchild and is doing good

    Read More
    Grover C. July 5, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and they still are vibrant after washing. The animals are super cute!! My only very tiny complaint is the diaper stacker has a ring connector and not a tie strap. So the only way to attach it to the crib is if you had a hook. We just modified by hanging it on the doorknob of the closet. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    NaKisha P. May 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for any nursery. I bought extras to include with the bedset for a jungle theme. It was easy to match with other bought items from other stores.

    Read More
    Amy B. May 2, 2017
  • Crib Set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. It's a boy. And he will love this.

    Read More
    debbie d. December 28, 2016
  • Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    The bed set for the crib is cute but when opening the package the crib quilt had a discolored marks on one quarter of the quilt and when attempted to dust it off , it didn't come off still. So next attempt was to wash it and hope it would come off but it was just the fabric that was discolored. There was strings of thread hanging out from the bed set but that was easy to take care of by cutting them off. But I was hoping the sewing didn't come undone after cutting off the hanging thread from the bed set.

    Read More
    Selene M. October 19, 2016
  • Nice baby bedding set.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Looks great. Easy to find accessories.

    Read More
    Christi M. February 9, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift...thank you card said it was very cute and perfect

    Read More
    sandcastle200 January 10, 2016
  • Amazon-Jungle-13-PC SET
    Verified Purchase

    IT BRIGHTEN UP THE ROOM. I LOVE IT

    Read More
    Lani November 24, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It is so cute and for the money cannot beat it/

    Read More
    Maureen J. November 23, 2015
  • Adorable and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandchildren's crib in my home. It is perfect and gender neutral. I recommend it!

    Read More
    redmond2 November 17, 2015
  • The cutest
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Comes with everything you could possibly need. Great quality at a great price.

    Read More
    kimberly h. September 2, 2015
  • Baby Shower
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this set as a gift for baby shower, Mother was very happy to receive it and stated that it was very beautiful

    Read More
    quartermaine August 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a whole room decor. I love it. Its soft

    Read More
    foxj74 August 12, 2015
  • office manager
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my grandbaby and wound up not buying a crib. It was a really nice set

    Read More
    Shirley Davis June 19, 2015
  • Crib bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality worth buying you will be happy

    Read More
    arleen s. April 21, 2015
  • Mommy of 5
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this crib set! It's perfect for my son's nursery. The colors are beautiful!

    Read More
    carrie h. April 10, 2015
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bedding set, colors are so beautiful!!

    Read More
    dnloyo March 31, 2015
  • Adorable bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nieces iittle boy to be. She is excited to put it up. What an adorable pattern.

    Read More
    Charlottte G. March 18, 2015