Today: $114.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geenny Airplane Aviator 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something other than a sports theme for my new bouncing baby boy. This was a perfect addition to his nursery. Overstock. keep the great products coming!

    Read More
    Angela D. February 28, 2017
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute set. Great quality

    Read More
    Karen W. February 19, 2016
  • complete
    Verified Purchase

    Is essential for my baby crib

    Read More
    Francisco A. October 30, 2015
  • ADORABLE Crib Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice colors!! Pillows are so cute!! Definitely recommend to buy!!

    Read More
    OstkUser46890 September 3, 2015
  • Too many loose threads
    Verified Purchase

    It's poorly stitched together, There were loose threads everywhere. I ordered it and had to exchange it but the replacement set was just as bad as the first set. I like the style and color, I just wish it was a little nicer than it is.

    Read More
    Nathan V. August 22, 2015
  • crib bedding
    Verified Purchase

    love this totally worth the money

    Read More
    Nevadarae July 22, 2015
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do it justice! The price is great and get tons of pieces! Colors are beautiful!

    Read More
    QueeneB June 24, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute aviator theme crib bedding. Great value for all 13 pieces. Very affordable and complete.

    Read More
    rober824 April 19, 2014
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bedding and just fell in love with it. Just perfect and exactly what we wanted. Lots of pieces for the price. Good quality and very durable.

    Read More
    ceijay January 10, 2014
  • this set was perfect for my little boy room.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great ser for boys, the colors are perfect, it include all the pieces that you need, we love it.

    Read More
    motherforever September 27, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love it its beautiful. All the extra pieces are a definite plus.

    Read More
    lilly72 February 5, 2013
  • Excellent bedding for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent bedding set for the money. I bought it for my daughter who is expecting a baby in March. Since she is an air traffic controller, the theme was perfect. We liked that everything coordinated. For the money, the quality is pretty good. She is very happy with it.

    Read More
    suzadak November 7, 2011
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff for the price, looks great and free shipping!!

    Read More
    brent1023 April 9, 2011
  • ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    this is perfect for my little man on the way. Pictures dont do the set justice. It is vibrantly colored, pigment is saturated. Its just a beautiful, well made, quality set. Price was wonderful too.

    Read More
    ashleydawnandrews March 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alicia R. April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William M. January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristin L. October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anja19 August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links