Today: $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folding Sage Gingham Storage Cubes (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    strong, look nice and have used for many items

    Read More
    ewesful June 29, 2016
  • Storage cubes
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty way to store those loose items. You wouldn't mind leaving the container out in the open since it is so pretty.

    Read More
    secy13 May 8, 2014
  • Color is completely off!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were such a great idea, but the color is nowhere near sage green or the photo shown. It is more of a neon citron color. There's no way I can mix this in with the true, soft "sage" green in the nursery. These won't even get out of the package - they are going back STAT. Now I don't know what to do with the navy ones I ordered. The color is fine, but what to go with them?

    Read More
    newmommy2013 June 6, 2013
  • love these folding cubes,
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these so much that I ordered more, I use them to store items above my closet on the shelves, I also use some in my laundry room, they make organization so much easier.

    Read More
    brea7579 February 26, 2013
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a closet shelf for my mother. When you reach up to grab a box of out- of - season clothes, you don't want something heavy descending on you. These are very light, but maintain their shape, so very useful. I would have given 5 stars, but I honestly feel the price is a little high for what you get. Remember that they ARE cubes, so not as deep as you might expect.

    Read More
    suzyfromohio August 2, 2011
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using these in the nursery as "drawers" for toys on the bookshelf & they're just the right size. I also like that you can fold them up if you're not using them.

    Read More
    emilypm March 18, 2011
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for our nursery, love them and will be ordering more - the sides are not super rigid but overall very cute and functional

    Read More
    augustus0401 January 6, 2010
  • nice storage cubes
    Verified Purchase

    The product came pretty quickly. Folds down into nice flat squares. Seems pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    queenl77 December 3, 2009
  • djj57
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Perfect size. Just right for sheets,towels etc for the closet.

    Read More
    djj57 August 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser557561 December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ekimsma May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links