Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So many options!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this based on the other wonderful reviews. It does both front and back and side to side rocking. You can vary the speed of the rocking, change the music and a volume control. The mobile has a mirror on the bottom and spins while the leaves and birds go up and down. It is very sturdy, definitely not transported easily. Colors were great for boy or girl. Pretty easy to put together while sitting on the couch as getting off the floor isn't too easy at 8 months pregnant. I love that it has an ac adapter, who has time to go out to get batteries with a newborn.

    Read More
    kihermanson December 20, 2011
  • love this product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great! The motor is not as loud as other reviews had stated. We were a bit worried but it works great! This was very easy to put together took about ten minutes. The tones are very nice and we can see using this product a lot in the future. We will use it for future children and even more so purchasing for baby shower gifts...

    Read More
    3little3 January 5, 2013
  • Amazing swing!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this swing for a baby shower gift for a friend. I own two of them for my baby. She has one at our hose and one at grandmas. I have had mine for 9 months now and the motors went out in both of them at around 4 months. Fisher Price will replace them for 1 year. It took about a 10 minute phone call to verify that they didn't work and they sent new ones to my house within a week and I didn't have to send anything back. The motor just went out in one of the swings again and the phone call was only 5 minutes this time to get a new motor. I knew this was an issue before I bought this swing for my friend. The swing is amazing and worth the bother or having to get a new motor every so often. It is very plush and has a lot of speed and music settings. I would recommend this swing to anyone. I purchased my 2 at *** for around *** a piece. Buying this one at Overstock with the *** replacement warranty was still cheaper than mine. I would recommend the replacement warranty, but to only use it after the year is up with Fisher Price.

    Read More
    kdoc2229 January 4, 2013
  • Love this swing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great swing. It has great features and is super quiet. My daughter loves the birds on the mobile and the mirror. Very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend!

    Read More
    kam418 December 26, 2012
  • a little noise
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised that the motor makes noise although not loud. I am wondering if it is normal. since other review mentioned little about it, I think it is neccessary to clear it. The noise is obvious in a quiet backgound but it will not wake the baby. frequency 44 Hz. the music quality is not good either except the water flow sound. otherwise it iis a good product. well made. AC/battery operation.

    Read More
    cjshen December 22, 2012
  • Love this swing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great swing and I love the fact that you can plug it into the wall. My son loves it. The sounds are fantastic. The swinging is quiet. Really great buy.

    Read More
    ninetimes November 26, 2012
  • Love this swing!

    This swing is truly a must have! My son lived in this swing for the first few months, and on some nights was the only thing that gave me a moment's sleep. He is 7 months, and still has about 1-2 naps a day in it. It sits up and reclines, so if you have a refluxy baby, it should help with that as well. We loved the fact that it plugs in (to save batteries), but that you can also use batteries (great when Hurricane Irene hit and we lost power for a week!). This price is also amazing. We spent at least $$$ more on it elsewhere, and still think it was worth every penny!

    Read More
    ctanimallover January 14, 2012
  • Great swing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son loved this swing!!! It great to calm him and to have naps in. It's plush and comfortable and the music and mobile were soothing. The power cord is a must which this had!

    Read More
    Ryan D. April 21, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my niece and she loved it.

    Read More
    lcoston March 2, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the snugabunny! Can't live without it

    Read More
    Brian N. February 20, 2017
  • Baby swing
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Wound up betting two. They make a great gift for a new mom.

    Read More
    Terry K. September 18, 2016
  • Soothing
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for the new little one. Let Mom relax while baby was gently swinging and going to sleep. Safe swing, happy baby.

    Read More
    joydona May 5, 2016
  • Best swing
    Verified Purchase

    This swing is amazing! Truly best thing for baby!

    Read More
    7designer December 28, 2015
  • GREAT PURCHASE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    so soft and cozy!!! My little one loved it! The best part is no batteries to replace!!!!

    Read More
    cookiegirl31 November 30, 2015
  • Couldn't have lived with out it
    Verified Purchase

    Great in every respect except, the straps that are difficult to get in and out for cleaning purposes. Also it is no good for toddlers as it will break - literally! There is no good reason why Fisher-Price can't correct these defects and make this product useful for toddlers more than 25lbs. After a certain weight the seat will tilt on its own due to the weight. Graco makes products for toddlers up to 30lbs if that is what you need. As to the straps, this is a major pain if you like to clean the straps on a regular basis and many a time I've hurt my hands pulling and yanking on them for hours to try to get them out of the tight slots.

    Read More
    Niveen I. August 16, 2015
  • Research shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great soothing the baby and giving my back a break from constant holding and walking. Unfortunately they outgrow it by 6 mos. still worth it!b

    Read More
    donna f. June 18, 2015
  • Love this swing!
    Verified Purchase

    My babies love this swing. I would recommend it to any new parents

    Read More
    karleen17 April 21, 2015
  • Cute and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect swing for my baby! Gently rocks her to sleep every time!

    Read More
    Lanna D. April 4, 2015
  • #1 must have for new parents!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not exaggerating the claim that this is a MUST HAVE for new parents. Both my children slept in the Snugabunny for the first 4 months of their life. It was an absolute lifesaver with my kids sleeping through the night very early in their age. Truly amazing that you can put them in the swing which plays lullaby music and have them sleep snuggly without worrying about them turning over, etc. Note that other versions...like the ************...have less appealing music. I did have one major problem, and that is the motor died. I understand is a very common problem with this swing but even with that, this swing is worth it. Fisher Price offers replacements but because mine had passed the warranty period, my husband replaced the motor using a replacement method I found on *******.

    Read More
    hhilm November 9, 2014
  • Great swing!
    Verified Purchase

    My baby loves this swing!! Especially the mirror she just loves looking at herself! I really like it because it's really soft and the music isn't annoying..well not yet anyways lol I also love that it comes with an adapter!!

    Read More
    newmommy070113 September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links