Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great swing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son loved this swing!!! It great to calm him and to have naps in. It's plush and comfortable and the music and mobile were soothing. The power cord is a must which this had!

    Read More
    Ryan D. April 21, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my niece and she loved it.

    Read More
    lcoston March 2, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the snugabunny! Can't live without it

    Read More
    Brian N. February 20, 2017
  • Baby swing
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Wound up betting two. They make a great gift for a new mom.

    Read More
    Terry K. September 18, 2016
  • Soothing
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for the new little one. Let Mom relax while baby was gently swinging and going to sleep. Safe swing, happy baby.

    Read More
    joydona May 5, 2016
  • Best swing
    Verified Purchase

    This swing is amazing! Truly best thing for baby!

    Read More
    7designer December 28, 2015
  • GREAT PURCHASE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    so soft and cozy!!! My little one loved it! The best part is no batteries to replace!!!!

    Read More
    cookiegirl31 November 30, 2015
  • Couldn't have lived with out it
    Verified Purchase

    Great in every respect except, the straps that are difficult to get in and out for cleaning purposes. Also it is no good for toddlers as it will break - literally! There is no good reason why Fisher-Price can't correct these defects and make this product useful for toddlers more than 25lbs. After a certain weight the seat will tilt on its own due to the weight. Graco makes products for toddlers up to 30lbs if that is what you need. As to the straps, this is a major pain if you like to clean the straps on a regular basis and many a time I've hurt my hands pulling and yanking on them for hours to try to get them out of the tight slots.

    Read More
    Niveen I. August 16, 2015
  • Research shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great soothing the baby and giving my back a break from constant holding and walking. Unfortunately they outgrow it by 6 mos. still worth it!b

    Read More
    donna f. June 18, 2015
  • Love this swing!
    Verified Purchase

    My babies love this swing. I would recommend it to any new parents

    Read More
    karleen17 April 21, 2015
  • Cute and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect swing for my baby! Gently rocks her to sleep every time!

    Read More
    Lanna D. April 4, 2015
  • #1 must have for new parents!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not exaggerating the claim that this is a MUST HAVE for new parents. Both my children slept in the Snugabunny for the first 4 months of their life. It was an absolute lifesaver with my kids sleeping through the night very early in their age. Truly amazing that you can put them in the swing which plays lullaby music and have them sleep snuggly without worrying about them turning over, etc. Note that other versions...like the ************...have less appealing music. I did have one major problem, and that is the motor died. I understand is a very common problem with this swing but even with that, this swing is worth it. Fisher Price offers replacements but because mine had passed the warranty period, my husband replaced the motor using a replacement method I found on *******.

    Read More
    hhilm November 9, 2014
  • Great swing!
    Verified Purchase

    My baby loves this swing!! Especially the mirror she just loves looking at herself! I really like it because it's really soft and the music isn't annoying..well not yet anyways lol I also love that it comes with an adapter!!

    Read More
    newmommy070113 September 27, 2013
  • Great swing, baby loves the music
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our 1 month old grandson. Been using it for a month and he loves the motion and the music! Very soothing for him.

    Read More
    jbertrand August 6, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great swing. My boy has LOVED it! Takes up quite a bit of room, and is difficult to move, but overall, very great!

    Read More
    trusch July 20, 2013
  • Great swing
    Verified Purchase

    Great swing, very glad it's electric and will swing endlessly!

    Read More
    diana2474 July 16, 2013
  • Comfy, cute, well made and safe.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this swing for a friends baby. The little guy loves it! Now 6mos old, he still takes his naps comfortably and safely in it. This swing is a must for any baby.

    Read More
    stworzy June 22, 2013
  • Just a swingin'
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these so our sweet baby has a swing wherever she is. She loves it. All the adults wish we had a giant one. It does seem to swing pretty vigorously on low speed since she is only 7 lbs so we sometimes swing it gently by hand giving it a push with motor off-- just a little movement while she naps. Hope it lasts thru any future babies in our family.

    Read More
    tx5gran June 11, 2013
  • great swing!
    Verified Purchase

    great swing as there are so many out there to choose from! Lasts a long time and holds a serious amount of weight! My son is now 20lbs and still swings perfectly. When he was a newborn the swing was a little fast but I put a blanket hanging over the side and it slowed the speed down a bit.

    Read More
    amanda0000 June 3, 2013
  • Good, but newer version is better.
    Verified Purchase

    There is no adjustment of the seat position (sleeping). When the music goes through a cycle, it automatically stops. The mobile doesn't turn very fast, and there is only an on/off setting, but it does have a mirror. The little mobile animals are silly. Having anything hang down below the swing, makes it run really slow (even the blanket). I'm not sure if the swing speed control actually does anything. I do like the three-directional option for the seat facing. If I had known the Monkey version would be coming out, that looks better. The way this stands, you can see the whole contraption kind of swing back and forth, not just the swing.

    Read More
    danthemancu June 3, 2013
Sponsored Links