Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fisher-Price Little Superstar Step 'n Play Piano

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This mom loves deals
    Verified Purchase

    The fisher price step n play piano was an excellent and well worth it to purchase!! My daughter played on it for hours including her sister who is a year older than. I kept it for many years and even gave it to a friend when she had a baby and she loved it as well!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1317460 August 9, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson just loved this, it kept him in it before he started walking & after he started walking he really enjoyed playing the music once I removed the chair!!

    Read More
    rmb16 January 13, 2016
  • great toy for growing child
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this when she was six month old and even at two she still uses it

    Read More
    lilchop710 January 2, 2015
  • Great toy
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this play piano for my grand daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Jaffey322 November 7, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our 5 month old son who absolutely loves it. He has spent hours entertaining himself with the piano at his feet and swiveling around to each side. We love the fact that the product will grow him. We are very happy we made this investment!Hou

    Read More
    breezie76 April 16, 2013
  • Best toy EVER

    This toy is the absolutely best investment I've made so far. My daughter is 6 months and she LOVES this toy, she spends hours playing by herself enjoying and exploring the toy! I have 2 other similar toys and she hates them, this is the only one she ca actually enjoy! I highly recommend it!!!

    Read More
    diannak777 April 16, 2013
  • Wonderful playground!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with product and quick delivery. My 6 mo.grandson squealed with delight and played with all toys in 360 degree turns as well as stomping his feet to play foot keys too. He loves it, and I am very happy with the product and Overstock!

    Read More
    hootie99 December 30, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used the product yet, but the price was cheaper at overstock and we would rather shop at overstock than babies r us. Shipping was fast and we are looking forward to putting the baby in it when he gets older.

    Read More
    tshehip001 December 16, 2012
  • Grandson loves
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 month old grandson loves this! It keeps him entertained and he has yet to grow tired of it! Great buy

    Read More
    kendrar December 11, 2012
  • easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this toy yesterday and got it all assembled this morning all by myself without my husband's help. Normally I would wait until my husband sets it up but I couldn't wait to see how it would look. I can't believe how easy it was to set up and no need for screw drivers except to put the batteries in. The toy is very sturdy and stable, you wouldn't have to worry about your baby tipping over or the toy falling on the baby. It came little dirty even though the packaging appeared new not tempered with. But it looks like the dirt would come off easily. My daughter didn't really get to play much on it since it was her nap time as I got it all set up, but she seemed very intrigued and wanted to play with all the accessories. The price was definitely the best I've seen anyway and I think for the quality of the toy and how it was built, Overstock price is very reasonable. It didn't hurt that I waited until I got a promotional discount offer and paid at least 10% off the advertised price, and got additional 5% back with Club O.

    Read More
    gfyjny October 18, 2012
  • So COOL!!!!

    This toy is soooo awesome, my baby loves it, the size wasperfect and it's toy that sh will grow into and will last a long time!!!!!

    Read More
    jesicanbabies123 September 2, 2012
  • Love this Step n Play Piano!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toy. My 8 month old can spend hours in this toy and not be bored. She loves this toy so much that sometimes she cries when we are getting her out. Assembly was easy for my husband who hates to read directions because he thinks he is a PRO at everything, without directions it is self explanatory. When people come over, they always comment on her toy. I would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    valideniz20 June 29, 2012
  • perfect, better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe how big this was! we immediately put it together and put our 6 month old in it and he was so excited with all the lights and sounds. Easy to clean, and seems to be very sturdy

    Read More
    mrsflip June 20, 2012
  • best toy ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter just turned 1 year old so you know it's hard to keep them in one spot for very long. This piano allow her to stand and watch her 24/7 sprout channel for a long period of time and it stops playing as soon as they leave it and will start again when they want. Very well made.

    Read More
    cecchetti2020 June 13, 2012
  • Good one
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product but its too costly. The price should be reduced atleast by 30%.

    Read More
    ramki2404 June 1, 2012
  • A great toy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, lots of individual details to entertain our 8 month old.

    Read More
    mcfish1 May 20, 2012
  • Neat Toy
    Verified Purchase

    We saw this exact same toy at Toys R Us, but it was the floor sample, and they were trying to sell it for nearly $90 still. We love this product, and although it is a little big for our baby, we cannot wait until she can use it. Not only does the seat move forward and backward, the baby can also swing around to the other side. This is neat because it can help her learn to walk. I'm excited to be able to see her use it. Assembly was a piece of cake. I'm not so good with assembling things, but I was able to put this together within minutes.

    Read More
    gracedmedina May 7, 2012
  • Baby loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had so much fun watching our grandson play in this. He loves the music and lights. I love that he'll be able to grow and still enjoy this toy for several years.

    Read More
    imadoglvr1964 April 13, 2012
  • Good but some flaws

    My son loves this product but the rope on the trumpet got caught around his thumb and almost broke his finger. We took off the trumpet before we let him play w/the product again. He loves this walker but the batterys go very quickly in this walker.... Its hard for him to move forward and backward in this walker is more of a stay in place walker spining is pretty much the only thing hes able to do...

    Read More
    drudragongirl April 1, 2012
  • Step&Play Piano
    Verified Purchase

    I had such a hard time searching for a toy or activity set to entertain my daughter who is now 7 months old. I know a baby is only interested in certain toys as they grow an play but I needed to find a product that she could grow with and learn as she develops certain skills. This toy/ activity set is perfect for her. She can learn hand and eye coordination. She hears the music that she is playing and dancing along with the music. She can turn and twist any which way she desires and giggles and lalala's (sings) along with the tunes. The best part is when she learns to walk her muscles with be strong an developed enough to help maintain her balance. I thoroughly enjoy watching her smile while playing with this activity set.

    Read More
    robinred6 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links