Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fisher-Price Laugh and Learn Smilin' Smart Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it; he wears it all the time.

    Read More
    kukui May 8, 2016
  • Yu get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    its a cheap toy, they don't play with it at all.

    Read More
    ksccb November 16, 2015
  • paintladee
    Verified Purchase

    this toy was broken when I received it.

    Read More
    Tracy S. October 21, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson is really rough on toys. This toy has really stood up to his battering and throws. Good buy.

    Read More
    Angelia M. August 20, 2015
  • first year toy
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift and good price

    Read More
    lindachill June 9, 2015
  • fun for a baby
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this smart phone , she laughs when the music plays.

    Read More
    nicky2 May 15, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it

    Read More
    Velma S. May 12, 2015
  • Cute smart phone
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute detail & sound....a winner for our 2 yr. old little "grand"!

    Read More
    Debbie S. May 2, 2015
  • Baby smart phone
    Verified Purchase

    My little granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    dragonfiend April 21, 2015
  • perfect for little one
    Verified Purchase

    another toy that's great for my 6 month old

    Read More
    denisechicago April 21, 2015
  • Great Grandma scored a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    My great granddaughter really took quickly to this Smart Phone. Can"t have a two-year-old not having her own phone!

    Read More
    ggof10 April 7, 2015
  • let them talk
    Verified Purchase

    Great toy for a little one to use so they leave parents phone alone.

    Read More
    islandhoppinwithchesney March 21, 2015
  • SmRt phone
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson will love this for himself as he's always going after someone's.

    Read More
    boebela November 25, 2014
  • Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Smartphone
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 month old grandson was using every toy as a phone, so I decided to get him a great play phone. It has buttons to push, which he loves and sings songs and teaches him numbers and more. Highly recommend this learning toy for that age group.

    Read More
    rhysbanks November 8, 2014
  • Smilin Smart Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Nice toy phone for babies but the volume is very low & couldn't make it louder. Overall it's an ok toy:-)

    Read More
    onazol July 8, 2014
  • smartphone
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing but smiles he love it . Thank you the products are safe and fun to play and learn.

    Read More
    shideeherbert May 24, 2014
  • Very cute- butvolume is too low.
    Verified Purchase

    Volume much too low. It seems to be a good learning toy if the volume were a little bit higher. The funny thing is that it was turned on before shipping and my husband heard it in the package. HA! Good one- overstock.

    Read More
    ltindol March 29, 2014
  • Gifty
    Verified Purchase

    ThiS item took too long to come after notice it had shipped. I also ordered a better value item for this baby gift

    Read More
    messy14excellent quality and great fit, love it! March 23, 2014
  • granddaughter gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought if for my 6 month old granddaughter... she loves the sounds of it

    Read More
    saharahot January 17, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Little girl loves this phone. it looks like a real iphone. she talks on it all the time.

    Read More
    acrisp January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links