Today: $30.49

At other retailer: $42.74

Save $12.25 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evenflo Position and Lock Tall Child Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tall child gate.
    Verified Purchase

    Works Great I love it. I am very happy with this product. It works great so far.

    Read More
    Peter F. July 14, 2017
  • Puppy love
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for keeping the puppy on the porch and out of the areas I don't want him in

    Read More
    Connie W. June 28, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and just as pictured!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 20, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, bought these and so far they are great.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. March 17, 2017
  • Evenflo position and lock tall child gate
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for small dog. Needed extra wide gate. Very happy with this gate, easy to install, openings super small, no chance getting head or paws stuck in openings.you

    Read More
    OstkUser866972 February 18, 2017
  • Child gate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for new puppy, works great!

    Read More
    jamgran May 18, 2016
  • Wide, Tall and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for a few weeks now and it's been great. It just happens to fit perfectly in every opening I need it for to sequester my giant breed puppy. It stands up to his abuse admirably without blinking. And not only because gates don't blink--this one probably could if it wanted to, it's that good! The height of the gate makes it a little trickier to step over (I'm 5'9" and I can barely step over it without damaging my... self) but I'm more concerned with keeping the dog where I want him, so I'm okay with that.

    Read More
    Benjamin B. May 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my doorways to gate my pets from going into the living room. Sturdy.

    Read More
    happyfan September 3, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my dog and cat inside.

    Read More
    schain11 April 2, 2015
  • cheesy but wide enough
    Verified Purchase

    This is a somewhat cheesy gate. I buy it about every year when it needs replacing. WHy you ask? because there are so few gates that expand this wide!!!!! So I am stuck with this cheesy cheap one. cost little, but you also get what you pay for

    Read More
    unhappycustomer August 16, 2013
  • Very nice, easy to use gate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these gates to use in the archways of my kitchen. They are adjustable light-weight, easy to use. Unlike my old one, which was similar, these have a lacquered surface. Very nice. And when they were not being used, I could slide them between the refrigerator and the wall.

    Read More
    jacksgm August 6, 2013
  • Evenflo Position and Lock Tall Child Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Both of the gates arrived damaged. The wood is very thin, looks very cheap. Overstock did a very good job in refund me.

    Read More
    liz2903 February 20, 2013
  • classic gate but real wood!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed two gates to block off access to our kitchen. Did not want to install anything permanent. These gates are taller than usual and actually made of wood! Easy to use locking device, just like the older models. We also found that the rubber tips that butt up against the walls are deep enough so that the baseboard is cleared. This allows for a really tight fit. We do not need to use these all the time, so that is why we chose the removable gates. Also, with a senior citizen in the house, the permanent ones usually have a threshold, which would be a concern for possible tripping. Again, love the wood and extra height of these gates.

    Read More
    momthebuyer December 27, 2012
  • Be aware of this product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gate to contain my dog in on room, but this barrier is so flimsy it can l be literarily pushed out with one finger, never mind containing 50 lb dog. Certainly do not trust your child to be contained with this. Be also aware that returning this product will cost you half of what you’ve paid for it!!!

    Read More
    boris07003 September 18, 2012
  • Great Child Gate
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It arrived in just a few days after I placed the order.

    Read More
    gribera August 21, 2012
  • tall and well built
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with the quality and should last for years

    Read More
    george1947 June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links