Read All Reviews for Evenflo Jump & Go ABC123 Doorway Jumper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • best fun ever!
    Verified Purchase

    grandkids love the doorway jumper

    Read More
    Linda H. February 28, 2016
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My baby felt off this stupid bouncer or jumper the first time he used it. the bottom part, where the bsby's legs goes, separated from the top, I was so upset that i throw it in the garbage. i wouldn't recommend it to nobody...

    Read More
    r1ckyjordan March 25, 2013
  • Fun item
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this product and the baby loves it. It's good quality , the only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because it has 3 straps , two in the front and one in the back. They should have made it with four only because the back strap rubs against the babies head. Had it had 4, one on each corner, it would have been much better. But that's not overstocks fault. It's The way it was made by evenflo.

    Read More
    lininha January 5, 2013
  • Our son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    We have not used it much yet, as our son is just getting to the head stability he needs to use it. But, it came quickly, free of defects, with all parts and is a great item overall. Very happy with it so far.

    Read More
    dasyatis September 25, 2012
  • Even flo Jump and GO Doorway jumper
    Verified Purchase

    This isaA fun toy for small children and hands free time for MOM!!

    Read More
    tayv1 September 14, 2012
  • Wonderful baby jumper
    Verified Purchase

    My baby LOVES this jumper. We purchased this when she was 6.5 months old, and it was a little large for her, but she quickly grew into it. She laughs and happily jumps everytime she is in it. We removed the toy from the base, as we found that it was a distraction, and she jumps more when it is not there. It is nice that it is removable. We also take this jumper with us when we travel. It is light and easy to pack, and very easy to just "hang" on any door frame anywhere. Thus it offers a wonderful activity for her when we travel.

    Read More
    babykiwi May 16, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My baby loves it. The music is a nice addition. It's safe. I don't have to be afraid its going to fall.

    Read More
    charistephens March 16, 2012
  • Doorway jumper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Jumper for my new grandson and he loves it. I researched and this brand is very safe and the use of it says it helps with strength and balance. I used one for my kids when they were little too. This one is excellent.

    Read More
    ddbythec January 3, 2012
  • jump jump
    Verified Purchase

    Our kids have all had one of these our first was a hand me down from a family of 2 and lasted through our first 2 children until our son jumped so much he rubbed through the cord!! We have replaced it with this one so far this one seems to be made with as much quality as the first one. So it should be in our house for many more years to come :)

    Read More
    babymamajj December 28, 2011
  • This is such a great entertainer for baby!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this product for our baby! Some people had said it was hard to get baby in and out of the jumper but I have no problems at all. Baby is 7 months old and I put him in it (in which ever room I will be in) and can clean or fold and put away laundry, etc. I had something similar to this 10 years ago with my first child but this one has the tray with toys to help keep him entertained. I would highly recommend getting this.. and the price is RIGHT!

    Read More
    hnewsome December 15, 2011
  • Doorway Jumper
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson absolutely LOVES this jumper. The musical buttons & lights on the tray toy keep him occupied & interested AND there is a volume button (& an off switch) which helps the adults in his life! The only drawback is that it's a little cumbersome getting in and out. After you master that, it's definitely worth what I paid for it to keep the little guy happy for a while - & get some good exercise for his legs.

    Read More
    ctmills November 10, 2011
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Mama was so excited to get this as a shower gift. Her baby loves this thing After they come out of the swing this jumper helped keep the baby happy for a long time!

    Read More
    lilskeeterbob November 9, 2011
  • Bouncing Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This bouncer is so much fun for my 6 month old son. He was getting so bored with being on the floor playing all the time, so we purchased this for him, and he loves it! He took to it immediately and loves spending time bouncing and spinning, and it certainly helps me, as I can watch him but have my hands free to do other things. The little apple teether toy always falls off, but he is so busy playing with the other toys on the bouncer that he doesn't even miss it.

    Read More
    ashtmartin October 25, 2011
  • great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would throw all of my other baby toys in the trash if I could just have this jumper! My 5 month old absolutely loves it, and so do I as it was least expensive of all his toys. The toy tray with lights, music, and movable parts provides stimulation and entertainment for baby. There is an off button when the sound gets too much for mom, and its removable! I love, love, love this jumper and have already recommended it to a friend.

    Read More
    babyflynn October 15, 2011
  • Jumpin' Machine
    Verified Purchase

    My 8-month-old son is absolutely bananas about this jumper. Watching him in it is such a treat. Putting him in it and taking him out, however, is a chore. If anyone has any tips on how to do this better, I would love to know. Also, it didn't actually fit any of the doorways in my 100-year-old house. My husband had to drill some solid pieces of wood into the door frame, which probably goes against all safety recommendations, but, hey, it's sturdy. When he outgrows it, we'll have some serious hole patching to do, but he's so crazy about it now that we don't mind. If only I could add a video review, you would see how happy it makes him.

    Read More
    couturedujour October 4, 2011
  • Doorway Jumper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased item as shower gift. Not yet used, but mother-to-be was pleased with it.

    Read More
    pbeyes June 8, 2011
  • Awesome!

    My son is currently 25inches long & 17lbs. He has had his jumper for about 2weeks and loves it. The little apple always falls off, but no biggie. It's easy to assemble, easy to put on & take off the door. It folds right down so cleaning up is a breeze. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    dzire01 April 23, 2011
  • NOT MADE IN THE USA
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this specific item because it showed the it was MADE IN THE USA. However, when I received the product, the box showed MADE IN CHINA. I returned the item to Overstock. Customer Service was very helpful in returning the item, I just wish they would remove the MADE IN THE USA logo because this is MADE IN CHINA!

    Read More
    scywin April 19, 2011
  • Good Value, Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 month old grandson loves this jumper to pieces. He is entertained for long periods of time and laughs and bounces all over in it. It's the silliest thing to watch and he has a great time burning off some energy while we fold laundry or get some tasks done in the room with him.

    Read More
    ronda54 April 9, 2011
Sponsored Links