Read All Reviews for Evenflo Journey 300 Travel System in Marianna

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Matching set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bridal shower gift!

    Read More
    Christine H. November 15, 2016
  • Norma
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this as a gift and my niece loved it.

    Read More
    Norma Z. July 4, 2015
  • Pretty good overall
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with item overall. Only issue I have is that some of the parts are plastic and breakable.

    Read More
    mkush333 December 8, 2013
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutely loves this stroller. For the baby she wanted something that was not overly pink and this fits the bill perfectly. The fact that it comes with a matching car seat is a bonus and for this price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    ortanique December 3, 2013
  • Car Seat & Stroller Duo
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted matching items and researched quite a few before settling on this one. Price was very reasonable, plus I used one of the online email coupons to get an even better deal. Car seat comes with a base also which I was not expecting (should read more closely I guess!). The base and car seat were easy to install. The stroller has minor assembly with wheels and handlebar (not done yet) but that should not be any problem. Colors are vibrant, products seem sturdy and should last. For what I spent on a car seat, base and stroller...very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    minamooch November 12, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Carseat light. Stroller easy to open. Didnt like the way the sun visor part just dangles. Overall good product

    Read More
    happywife2006 October 23, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and had it sent to her. She likes it a lot.

    Read More
    wildheartohio September 26, 2013
  • Evenflo stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I am a mom of six and have owned just about every brand of stroller and type. From very expensive to cheap. This stroller so far (almost 4 months) is awesome. It is better than a $400 set I bought with baby #2. The colors are pretty but a nice deviation from the sickly over the top pinks and purples. It is light, fits very nicely in the back of our big expedition or our tiny fiesta so both big and little vehicles. The car seat is very easy to take in and out and the stroller folds and opens easily. An added plus if you have other little people getting out in a busy parking lot. The only down side and reason I gave it 4 stars are because we noticed the car seat doesn't fit in some standard restaurant car seat holders. But one of us is usually holding her instead of keeping our baby stuffed in the seat when we aren't in the car or walking around. However, the few times we tried to put her in and it didn't fit it was a little annoying. I would definitely purchase this set again!

    Read More
    jennieterryg5656 July 2, 2013
  • Even Flo Journey 300 Travel System in Marianna
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest girl stroller around!! and amazing for the price.. it is SUPER easy to fold up and throw in the back of the car and it is a very safe stroller and an extremely safe carseat!!!! im sure my baby will LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

    Read More
    ddhamblin May 2, 2013
  • Great Stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stroller, I haven't run into anyone else that has it. The car seat adjust easily and goes from the car to the stroller quickly. It has plenty of storage, a fresh look, folds easily and is light enough to get in the trunk without a problem !

    Read More
    lauralynn88 April 10, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this for her baby shower gift. She got another stroller but feel in love with this one

    Read More
    prettyinpink1114 April 4, 2013
  • love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I looked every where for this item and it was the best price on line when comparing the products on other web sites.

    Read More
    tiffany85 March 22, 2013
  • Evenflo Journey 300 Travel System in Marianna
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece baby shower and all I can say is "she LOVED it"!!

    Read More
    glennie40 March 9, 2013
  • Evenflo Marianna
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this item! It is definitely worth buying and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    maribabyboo March 3, 2013
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the exact same carseat/stroller combo at Wal-mart but it's $25 cheaper! So glad I found it before I bought from Wal-mart!!!!

    Read More
    donnaowen September 21, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our daughter and her first child. She loved it and so did we. Thanks for getting it to us so fast. It was exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    rcgraves7 July 28, 2012
Sponsored Links