Today: $175.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evenflo Journey 300 Travel System in Koi

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My nephew loves
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect set up for my nephew. The wheels are one thing i was worried about but it rolls perfectly.

    Read More
    amanda c. March 8, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with this,even tho it was a gift. Has everything as the site describes. Great functionality,dependable. _a first time grandchild gift.

    Read More
    kwame a. January 3, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good stroller and car seat easy assembly and take down love the pattern and the size of the basket below

    Read More
    meganmay December 28, 2013
  • Great stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had the chance to use this travel system yet, however it is very sturdy and fashionable! I'm sure my little man will get a lot of use out of this stroller once he gets here in March!

    Read More
    laticiashelton December 8, 2013
  • amazing and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great low priced stroller car seat system I love it!! Would recommend to anyone having a boy like I did.

    Read More
    supr1man May 15, 2013
  • A+!! Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This travel set has been a great purchase. My husband and I kept looking all over the place for a good quality, low price stroller and carseat, and we found it here. I'm very pleased with the purchase; I love the color and juust everything was nice. Shipping was fast, which love! Overall 100% pleased.

    Read More
    chrisandsusie May 3, 2013
  • travel system
    Verified Purchase

    i love the products and the prices. nice colors and easy to put togather. will buy more when it comes time.

    Read More
    lucky6900 March 25, 2013
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Evenflo 300 stroller is a very good stroller for your every day life.

    Read More
    tech1499 May 20, 2012
Sponsored Links