Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evenflo ExerSaucer Jump and Learn Frog Activity Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and so far so good.

    Read More
    hankerblue January 11, 2016
  • Learning Can Be Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my grandson so he would have some entertainment while visiting my house. Trial run last weekend proved this was an excellent choice/purchase.

    Read More
    teri54 July 17, 2013
  • Great toy for babies! Love the color and the sound
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves his exersaucer! it keeps him busy for a long time! I love the realistic toys and natured backgrounds!

    Read More
    amanda0000 June 3, 2013
  • Your baby will love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on Monday. Received on Friday. My wife was so overjoyed to have it that she assembled it herself. Our 4 month old girl loves it. It does require some time and care to assemble and 6 AA batteries to power the connected toys. All the toys on the outside ring are removeable. This comes in handy to clean up the spills and outputs of a baby. Very high quality exersaucer! It will outlast one child and maybe two. I would definately buy it again.

    Read More
    majsimmons April 3, 2013
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    So Cute and so easy to put together. The only thing bad I see is it should have 1 more height adjustment to go lower. My grandaughter is 4 months and her toes still don't touch the bottom.

    Read More
    kitikim September 19, 2012
  • Keeps my little one busy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this exersauser. The theme is so cute and keeps my daughter entertained enough to get the kitchen clean or a few quick house chores. It does rock a little more then I thought. but it does have little legs that will pop out to stop it from rocking too much.

    Read More
    fairydiva September 10, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Toy was accurate to picture. Baby really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    munchiemax August 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alexander S. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links