Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evenflo ExerSaucer Delux Active Learning Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • evenflo saucer delux learning center
    Verified Purchase

    my five month old grandaughter loves the toys on the tray because she can "eat " them without them falling off the tray. I love the non-mobile safety. The seat is a little mobile for her to change directions but I'm hoping it will loosen some for greater bounce.

    Read More
    mtechloe January 7, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a family member. Her baby loved it and it is in great shape to pass along to another family member or for her next baby. It is colorful, nice quality, and sturdy.

    Read More
    angelaw1 February 23, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my 6 1/2 month old grandson, him and his parents live with me. I wanted a safer alternative to a walker. My grandson loves standing up and bouncing in this. He plays with the toys on there a little bit but we will also hand him other toys. I am glad he has this!

    Read More
    kpeaches January 2, 2013
  • Happy mom
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment I put the activity center together my daughter just love to play with it. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. It's very easy to put together.

    Read More
    momg1 November 11, 2012
  • My grandson loves this toy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ExerSaucer for my 7 months old grandson. He loves it. He has a similar one at home. He can be entertained for at least 20 minutes at a time. The toys on the saucer are very well made. This ExerSaucer is only good for infant who can sit up unassisted and hold his/her head up.

    Read More
    ABQ SHOPPER 1 July 13, 2012
  • Great toy for our grandaughter!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our first grandchild. She seems to be fascinated by it. She will get lots of good play time in it.

    Read More
    sherrilljolley May 30, 2012
  • exersaucer, jumper
    Verified Purchase

    My baby has been in this thing since he could barely sit straight, he absolutely loves it, and he is one and still uses it, he jumps like crazy in this thing, definitely recommend this to anyone with a baby!!!

    Read More
    katiekat475 April 11, 2012
  • exersaucer
    Verified Purchase

    this was sent to my great niece for her baby. they do not live in Ct so I haven't seen it as yet. Only know what my niece told me. It's beautiful, the baby loves it.

    Read More
    maryjane1940 February 3, 2012
  • Awsome exersaucer
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize how big this thing was going to be. I love it. More importantly my son who is 5 months old loves it! The exercersaucer is bigger than the ones I hve seen at Walmart or Target. I would recommend, definately worth the money.

    Read More
    tjoin01 January 12, 2012
  • my baby grandson loved it & so did his parents
    Verified Purchase

    this was the perfect gift for my 4 month old grandson. He loved it from the first second we sat him in it. I'm sure he'll have much fun and learn a great deal with this exersaucer. I would highly recommend it

    Read More
    kerryjoans January 6, 2012
  • ExerSaucer for my grandaughter
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it. She is 4 months old.Getting her out of it without upsetting her is the problem. It was shipped in less than a week.

    Read More
    broc8826 December 12, 2011
  • ExerSaucer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Evenflo ExerSaucer for my 4 month old grandson. This gives him freedom of movement and encourages him to try to reach for the different animals and toys attached to the tray. He loves it!

    Read More
    mommajo11 December 2, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We think this is great for the price. Our daughter loves it so far!

    Read More
    beaker1999 August 9, 2011
  • Great Entertainer and lots of physical activity!
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 month old grandson loves it! The colors are bright and the toys bring limitless entertainment for him. He does a lot of jumping and grabbing for the toys. He has now mastered his eye-hand coordination and spins himself around so he can see everyone. I like the fact that he gets a lot of physical exercise. Wish I would've bought this years ago for my first grandchild!

    Read More
    bsulik August 1, 2011
  • Flying Saucer!
    Verified Purchase

    tThis is a great item. The little ones love it. We originally purchased one for each of our grandsons - and now for our new little niece. They LOVE the spinning around - each time they stop a new toy is in front of them. We also scatter cherrios on the table and they love spinning - picking one up - eating it - then spinning again. Stay amused - always a pleaser!

    Read More
    gmtmz April 22, 2011