Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evenflo Big Kid LX High Back Booster Car Seat in Amelia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed while being light enough to keep in my trunk when not using.

    Read More
    sbaygirl10 April 21, 2017
  • Nana Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, It is great for the price

    Read More
    RONNIE E. November 17, 2016
  • Easy to use, lightweight but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using these for a couple of years now, and they hold up very well. Light but sturdy, they are a great value booster seat for the price, and I love that they have backs to them that are removable.

    Read More
    lovehomeimprovements July 7, 2016
  • Toddler car seat
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Easy to transfer from car to car, easy to strap in, handy drink and snack side tray.

    Read More
    Carole H. March 5, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this seat, on both sides of seat are cup holder and snack holders.

    Read More
    Sunshine7983 October 21, 2014
  • Toddler booster seat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these since price was so good. One for my car and one for my son's car. I was disappointed at how flimsy the molded plastic seemed to be. Although, when placed in the car it appears to fit snuggly, and the safety ratings seemed to be good.

    Read More
    sooze48 October 15, 2014
  • Good seller
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product and my daughter too , the only thing is it did not have the light that they say it has.

    Read More
    fdarbs2019 August 23, 2014
  • just what we wanted!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!! My daughter loved her big girl seat. She liked the fact that their were two cup and snack holders that you could pull out. She love the design, not too babyish looking. she feels more independent and grown up in her seat and still has the proper position and support that she needs the picture represent the item well.

    Read More
    leigh98 April 30, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    My five year daughter really loves this booster!! It is a really great product!

    Read More
    ashmwils February 28, 2014
  • Nice, safe, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The booster was very easy to put together. The cushions and padding are nice, fabric is of good quality. Overall, very good product for the price. Meets all government safety standards. The seat belt holder at the shoulder is nice and easy for my 4 year old to use.

    Read More
    snapplemom October 5, 2013
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my granddaughter. She's 4 1/2 and had outgrown her smaller car seat. She loves it! She sits up straight and has her own cupholder -- and one for her sister too!

    Read More
    jeepn129 March 12, 2013
  • Booster Seat for Nana's Car!
    Verified Purchase

    After 3 years of sharing a carseat with my daughter (back and forth, in and out, heavy, bulky, what a pain), my granddaughter finally grew in size and weight to be able to have a booster seat. So, this Nana decided to purchase one for my car. It's a really cute design and fits perfectly in my vehicle, where it will have a permanent home until my granddaughter grows out of it. She feels like such a big girl being able to climb up into it and buckle herself in (with a little help from Nana). We took a long trip this past weekend and the pads along side her head were just perfect for napping. I recommend this booster seat for little girls that can handle a bit more freedom of movement (the shoulder/lap belt allows her a bit more freedom than an infant or toddler harness in a carseat).

    Read More
    resau52 February 8, 2013
  • For the BIG Kids
    Verified Purchase

    These are great car seats and we buy them from Overstock by the pallet as they are used in commercial transportation of children. This car seat is a keeper, the material cleans up and can handle hundreds of sanitizations after use which is exactly what we need. This car seat is for the bigger kids or should I say large babbies and that seems to be more and more frequent to have 8 MO that weigh 50 pounds. The average user should have to problems with this seat.

    Read More
    MS39047 November 28, 2012
  • Booster Car Seat
    Verified Purchase

    my grandbaby loved it, she loved the hearts on the back and climbed right into it. So glad I purchased this new instead of used.

    Read More
    tiki456456 November 27, 2012
  • Big Kid Booster
    Verified Purchase

    Nice booster, dark color looks clean, hearts add feminine touch for girls. Love that it matches my black leather interior.

    Read More
    bruin247 September 27, 2012
  • perfect "big girl" carseat
    Verified Purchase

    This booster seat got high marks from the highway safety div and my grandaughter ( 4) fits well in it and of course LOVES the hearts! Was a good option for us after she outgrew her harness type carseat .

    Read More
    lisaf63 June 27, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her Big Girl car seat. It is very comfortable and easier to move from one vehicle to another

    Read More
    bugsmomx2 May 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacey M. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    victorialee July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links