Read All Reviews for Evenflo AMP High Back Booster in Green Angles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great booster. Not expensive, the back comes off for when the kids get bigger. The cup holder is the best part.

    Read More
    cmong April 24, 2016
  • love this seat
    Verified Purchase

    best car seat, light weight, easy to clip in, great for my 4 year old

    Read More
    saraventi November 13, 2013
  • Evenflo AMP High Back Booster
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it my daughter loves it. We also loved the color coz it matches my Minivan. And It is a dual purpose. You can remove the back and bring the seat only for travelling like in the airplane. I didn't know about it but when I assembled it I was glad I bought it. Thank you Eveflo.

    Read More
    jenmaxk February 3, 2013
  • great carseat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect purchase, my son was very happy and sat very comfortable.

    Read More
    sopee December 28, 2012
  • Great Booster So Far
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this seat for a couple weeks now and my son seems to really like it. We haven't taken a long trip in it yet, but we have one coming up in a week and a half. He loves that he has cup holders and can use the seatbelt like a "big boy." It assembled easily and will hopefully disassemble as easily when I need to take it down to a backless booster when my son is older.

    Read More
    artsyfartsy315 December 4, 2012
  • Nice Product Some assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    As the title indicated, some assembly required but good qualtiy product that we use in a commercial appliaction. I don't believe you can go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    MS39047 November 1, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this car seat. The colors are very nice. It looks much more expensive than it is. I love the support around the head, so my daughter can easily sleep on long trips. Beautiful chair!!

    Read More
    arlen30 September 3, 2012
  • These seats are designed well.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product,I purchased 2 of these seats for my granddaughters ages 4yrs and 3 yrs of age. They are easily installed in your vehicle, the shoulder restraints work really well with the seatbelt clamp to adjust across the chest so that the belt is not right in their faces. I love the fact that I can remove the backs as the children grow. You can use these seats with the backs on or easily remove them. I would definitely purchase again. i recommended to a friend/coworker and she as purchased one as well.

    Read More
    rkh03 August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links