Today: $118.49

At other retailer: $173.00

Save $54.51 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Wooden Storage Cabinet with Wicker Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • looks great. nice color easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    What i wanted for small mud room

    Read More
    Linda G. May 23, 2017
  • Very Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect size for what I was looking for, which is why I didn't return, but the wicker baskets were coming apart before I put it together,

    Read More
    Renee H. April 27, 2017
  • Espresso Wooden Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Half of the parts were not in the box, so I had to get my friend from work to fix on of the cabinets. The other is still unopened.

    Read More
    OstkUser920288 March 12, 2017
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This wicker cabinet was a great toy storage solution for my living room. It won't support a child climbing on it, but it has proven useful as a sorting container for many toys with a tabletop surface to display trinkets and photos in my family room.

    Read More
    Sarah D. February 1, 2017
  • Very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Only worth ** bucks it doesn't have the quality that I expected not very happy with some product but it does look nice after I finished but it's still very poorly made

    Read More
    Sandra B. January 25, 2017
  • False Advertising AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    TINY!!!! About 1/3 the size as it appeared in picture

    Read More
    Noelle N. December 31, 2016
  • Perfect for the nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a dresser for my grandbaby. Perfect amount of storage for all those little outfits. The two bottom drawers hold all the receiving blankets. Looks really nice and assembles easily.

    Read More
    trekatch December 22, 2016
  • Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was flimsy and cheap. I gave it away! I will never buy furniture from here.

    Read More
    Kelly J. November 27, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted,I checked the measurements& it's what I expected. Put together myself took about 30-40 min.

    Read More
    judith m. November 26, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice but is extremely cheaply made.

    Read More
    Ebony J. November 1, 2016
  • What a hundred screws job
    Verified Purchase

    Comes completely unassembled. Opened the box couldn't believe the work involved. Had to send it back.

    Read More
    Nancy E. October 24, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Had to put together. Material cheap. Will not last forever.

    Read More
    Lori W. October 6, 2016
  • wicker baskets
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured, when received product just thought it was a big taller but the size was ok for my toddlers room.

    Read More
    ESMERALDA C. September 27, 2016
  • Mart

    This looks nice, but it is a lot smaller then it looks in picture. Not made as well has I thought it would be. Bottoms of the basket keep falling off.

    Read More
    OstkUser564786 September 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased small cabinet use as a TV Stand inside an Armoire ~ using the Baskets to store DVDs etc!!! It worked out Perfect and I like the sturdiness of the Baskets!! Glad I purchased :)

    Read More
    Darlyne M. September 10, 2016
  • Not for heavy items
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a a solid wood kind of thing very flimsy made for little little things I bought 2 I use one as a toy box for my girls and one in the living room for remotes and games and things it's cute if you use it wisely ...

    Read More
    Jessica P. July 28, 2016
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If this furniture piece is intended for a lot of use, I would NOT recommend it. I bought this piece as an addition to my grandsons nursery at my house so it's fine. It looks nice but the quality of construction is very poor. For the light use it will have at my house it's a great buy for the money!

    Read More
    Brenda G. July 22, 2016
  • Disappointed customer
    Verified Purchase

    This wooden storage cabinet appears to look pleasing , however the wood is very cheap and gimpy. The prepared holes are bigger then the actual screws supplied.

    Read More
    Terrine A. July 19, 2016
  • mich
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than expected.color is more blackish than expected

    Read More
    joseph t. July 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Baskets hold up nicely

    Read More
    Tom G. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links