Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

At other retailer: $173.00

Save $53.01 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Wooden Storage Cabinet with Wicker Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughters bedroom.

    Read More
    gemini7702 July 27, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this for 4.5 years now and it has held up much better than anticipated. Originally bought for sons nursery to hold small clothes. Still use it to hold some of his clothes and also stack books on top. It has started to get a little wobbly but my 2 boys climb on it and use it as a play top at times so in my opinion it has held up great! It's also very cute and from what I remember fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    tiffani h. July 14, 2017
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    for the money it is ok suggest you put angle braces on back on cabinet needs it

    Read More
    wizzard63 June 26, 2017
  • Cheap quality but looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The whole thing is very small. The wicker is spray painted and cracks off easily. The wood is soft and easily cracked even while putting together. It does look nice next to the crib. I am very careful when using (taking out or putting in baby clothes) not to scratch anything and even have to handle the fragile wicker to not break. This item is best if you dont have kids

    Read More
    Jenise E. June 8, 2017
  • looks great. nice color easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    What i wanted for small mud room

    Read More
    Linda G. May 23, 2017
  • Very Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect size for what I was looking for, which is why I didn't return, but the wicker baskets were coming apart before I put it together,

    Read More
    Renee H. April 27, 2017
  • Espresso Wooden Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Half of the parts were not in the box, so I had to get my friend from work to fix on of the cabinets. The other is still unopened.

    Read More
    OstkUser920288 March 12, 2017
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This wicker cabinet was a great toy storage solution for my living room. It won't support a child climbing on it, but it has proven useful as a sorting container for many toys with a tabletop surface to display trinkets and photos in my family room.

    Read More
    Sarah D. February 1, 2017
  • Very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Only worth ** bucks it doesn't have the quality that I expected not very happy with some product but it does look nice after I finished but it's still very poorly made

    Read More
    Sandra B. January 25, 2017
  • False Advertising AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    TINY!!!! About 1/3 the size as it appeared in picture

    Read More
    Noelle N. December 31, 2016
  • Perfect for the nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a dresser for my grandbaby. Perfect amount of storage for all those little outfits. The two bottom drawers hold all the receiving blankets. Looks really nice and assembles easily.

    Read More
    trekatch December 22, 2016
  • Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was flimsy and cheap. I gave it away! I will never buy furniture from here.

    Read More
    Kelly J. November 27, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted,I checked the measurements& it's what I expected. Put together myself took about 30-40 min.

    Read More
    judith m. November 26, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice but is extremely cheaply made.

    Read More
    Ebony J. November 1, 2016
  • What a hundred screws job
    Verified Purchase

    Comes completely unassembled. Opened the box couldn't believe the work involved. Had to send it back.

    Read More
    Nancy E. October 24, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Had to put together. Material cheap. Will not last forever.

    Read More
    Lori W. October 6, 2016
  • wicker baskets
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured, when received product just thought it was a big taller but the size was ok for my toddlers room.

    Read More
    ESMERALDA C. September 27, 2016
  • Mart

    This looks nice, but it is a lot smaller then it looks in picture. Not made as well has I thought it would be. Bottoms of the basket keep falling off.

    Read More
    OstkUser564786 September 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased small cabinet use as a TV Stand inside an Armoire ~ using the Baskets to store DVDs etc!!! It worked out Perfect and I like the sturdiness of the Baskets!! Glad I purchased :)

    Read More
    Darlyne M. September 10, 2016
  • Not for heavy items
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a a solid wood kind of thing very flimsy made for little little things I bought 2 I use one as a toy box for my girls and one in the living room for remotes and games and things it's cute if you use it wisely ...

    Read More
    Jessica P. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links