Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Kid's Storage Bench with Espresso Bins

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice color and handy !
    Verified Purchase

    I got this yesterday and already set it up! I was thrilled that I didnt even need my husband to help! I just needed a Philips head screwdriver and a little patience :) It wasnt really that hard to put together but did come in many pieces so it probably took me about 1 hour to get it all together. It looks nice in our living room that has similar dark brown leather type coloring. We are using it mostly for our son's train tracks, trains, etc... to not be so cluttered. Of course the quality of the bench is probably just above average, not excellent but not poor either. It works well for what I needed it for. I am pleased!

    Read More
    Tara D. June 23, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Quality isn't there 1 drawers are extremely flipsey

    Read More
    Katherine B. December 21, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage, pleading to the eye

    Read More
    Stacey G. April 24, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We use this at our entryway to take on and off our shoes and store winter gloves in the baskets. Works great!

    Read More
    Connie L. March 5, 2016
  • Cheap quality and look
    Verified Purchase

    Not useful for child's room. Edges are sharp and screws are exposed. Super cheap look and feel. Do not like at all.

    Read More
    Aimee T. January 9, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I know this is usually used for a kids room, but it has worked nicely in my sitting room with storage to reduce clutter in there.

    Read More
    Texashappy January 7, 2016
  • FJHerrera.
    Verified Purchase

    my kid now have a place for his toys...nice piece to set under his bedroom' window...easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Fernando J Herrera. November 18, 2015
  • Great bench with storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for our living room as a storage unit and bench for our two toddlers. Our living space went from a toy zone to a nicely decorated living room with toys hidden away. We are very pleased with this. Our two kiddos like to climb on it of course but because it is padded and fairly low in height no one has gotten hurt! Perfect for what we were looking for and great quality! Easy to put together!!

    Read More
    Dana B. November 17, 2015
  • Could use some upgrades
    Verified Purchase

    The seat doesnt attach, it just kind of sits on top, so my toddler takes it off constantly. The bins are not sturdy, but i guess those type never are. it does serve its purpose and looks nice otherwise. Its a bit low to the ground also.

    Read More
    BOBBIEJO Y. November 3, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gift for any reason

    Read More
    blady02 August 22, 2015
  • a little bit too small
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice except the drawer is too small that I can only store couples of towers.

    Read More
    fayinmaryland August 11, 2015
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench, hold small toys or stuffed animals

    Read More
    Michael S. June 11, 2015
  • bed storage foot board
    Verified Purchase

    Essy to assemble and durable. Was happy

    Read More
    Gisselle V. April 21, 2015
  • KIds Play Area in a Great Room
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 year old granddaughter keeps her coloring books and colors, her my little pony collection and Disney collection in these. Perfect organizer for her play area in our great room.

    Read More
    debbies419 June 7, 2014
  • Great Kid"s Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my best purchases. It was fairly easy to assemble and it holds a lot of kid's toys that don't fit on shelves, My 1 year old can open the bids so it's good for all ages,

    Read More
    francie410 May 20, 2014
  • Children's toy box
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good bench and pallet for children. They love the drawers that pull out with their legos, puzzles' etc

    Read More
    321gene January 5, 2014
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench. I put inside my closet. I use the storage bins for socks and tights. It's nice to sit down while I'm getting dressed. I also use it to step up and reach high items in the closet. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    lp123456 November 16, 2013
  • Great for a kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for kids. Durable also. Looks nice in my sons's room.

    Read More
    spellsab November 10, 2013
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    it only cost $98.00... the storage boxes are a nice size... I use it under a window for my cats to sit on so it's good enough for that.

    Read More
    yomish June 19, 2013
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good for the cost...satisfied ...wished it was a little taller but works for our entry as people come and go and remove their shoes..

    Read More
    doldee February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links