Today: $167.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Elite Oval Bassinet with Ecru Waffle Bedding

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Upon opening the box and removing the packing material, one of the rails around the outside of the bassinet is broken! VERY disappointed in the quality of this product. It's a beautiful bassinet, but when it's received in broken condition, I can't imagine that it would be very forgiving of a baby kicking the side rails.

    Read More
    Tammie M. March 12, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    daugther love it she so excised

    Read More
    Angela P. January 15, 2017
  • Bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bassinet . It was a gift to my daughter for the birth of my Grandaugter and she absolutely loves it !!

    Read More
    Susana V. August 12, 2016
  • Wish I kept my money!
    Verified Purchase

    First off I already have a beautiful crib but thought a bassinet for our bedroom was a good idea. Someone had offered to give me a used bassinet but I thought my daughter deserved one fit for a princess! Upon arrival one of the small spindles was split in several places (luckily they provide an extra large one and 2 small spindles in the kit). It was easy to assemble but seemed cheaply made and the finish was not the greatest. There was a strip on the top rail near the back which was worn down to the wood and bleed through on a couple other spots (quite noticeable on the dark finish). There was some what of a strange odour I am hoping goes away after it airs out for a bit and the canopy rod was bent making it sit funny. For the price I wish I had just kept my money and took the hand me down!

    Read More
    OstkUser127652 May 24, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser91847 March 22, 2016
  • Baby shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a baby shower gift for my cousin first baby girl who arrives 10/ 13

    Read More
    Sophia R. January 1, 2016
  • Different than most
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law wanted a round crib. Not affordable so I thought the next best thing is a bassinett. I Google it and up pop this one. Very nice!

    Read More
    MsWanda December 5, 2015
  • Made for a prince
    Verified Purchase

    This was great! MOM loved it and said she was able to use the bassinet a lot longer. She kept it by her bedside. The storage underneath was helpful with keeping diapers close.

    Read More
    myers5 December 2, 2015
  • absouletly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is excellent, so nice and the sheets, padding great thank you

    Read More
    ecrowder October 23, 2015
  • perfect bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    my nephew looks like a little prince on his new bassinet. love it

    Read More
    dchica29 November 14, 2014
  • Espresso Elite Oval Bassinet with Ecru Waffle Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable little bassinet of good quality and sturdiness at an affordable price, coupled with an overstock discount made the purchase quite a steal compared to retail stores. It is just what we were needing. We are in the middle of moving into a new home shotrly after our child's arrival. Prior to being moved in and settled with our new child's long-term bedroom furniture set, we needed a short-term solution as we bring him home from the hospital and he resides in our current bedroom. The rich espresso color blends nicely with our other home decor. This was the perfect solution for us. Its the sweetest, little bassinett with a nice, neutral bedding in creme. It has a little storage self hidden under the skirt, perfect for diapers, extra blankets or whatever you want within quick reach. Even after we move in, we anticpate using the basinett downstairs for naps, etc. Im very happy with this purchase. And, my husband was able to assemble it in an hour or so. I recommend this item. Best wishes to all the other new parents out there!

    Read More
    proudparentsof2 March 27, 2014
  • Sheet doesn't fit the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for my daughter in law's Baby Shower. It was a hit and she received many compliments on the bassinet. It is very pretty however the bassinet sheet that is included in the package does not fit the mattress. The corners of the mattress are puckered up and you can not get them to lay down. Better be prepared to find some different sheets for this bassinet otherwise a nice bassinet.

    Read More
    bebelover March 25, 2013
  • A beatuiful addition to any nursery.
    Verified Purchase

    This little crib was much prettier than that of the picture. We love it and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    gramsix March 23, 2013
  • Espresso Elite Oval Bassinet with Ecru waffle
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. a little flimsy, I wish it was more solid feeling. But I guess most bassinets have the same feeling.

    Read More
    otisnollie January 27, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the product was at a great price compare to target, babies R us

    Read More
    anelfeuntes December 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maria fernanda j. June 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fiqirie K. June 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brittany W. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links