Today $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso 3-drawer Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for to go in my daughters closet. It's sturdy and cute. It's well made and you really can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    Lafergs August 4, 2017
  • Perfect fit under my desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Does the job to hold what I need under my desk

    Read More
    Jennifer L. June 17, 2017
  • Complete garbage
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this storage unit for 2 weeks and it's leaning and unstable already. I use it for my daughters headbands and other accessories so no weight is being applied that would cause it to lean. By the way, the holes for the screws were barely aligned making it difficult to put the screw in. Trash.

    Read More
    Shemaine W. May 23, 2017
  • Great if you don't plan to move it
    Verified Purchase

    It fell apart in a couple years. It is not meant to carry a full drawer full of socks or bathing suits or anything really.

    Read More
    Mandi B. February 21, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchaseso as a gift for a family member. They use it to store the baby's odds and ends in their den. No complaints.

    Read More
    Lorreven T. December 4, 2016
  • pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    this item is perfect for my purpose, it doesn't take up a lot of space and has adequate storage. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    gloria h. November 1, 2016
  • Very Poor Construction
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to hold baby supplies in the living room when my son was born. It's very cheaply made with poor construction. It's not sturdy and wobbles a lot. My husband had to use wood glue to help hold it together because it kept falling apart. Very disappointed because it seemed like such a great piece.

    Read More
    bklynangel June 29, 2016
  • Easy to assemble but fabric stayed wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    It's been months now I'm thinking the fabric would even out eventually but it's still so wrinkly

    Read More
    jv2010 May 6, 2016
  • Nice looking storage
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was delivered quickly and was easy to assemble. I have it in my laundry room/mud room and it looks really nice. I use it for all of my dogs items and it works well. The only issue is that I worry that the material for the drawers might tear if I load it with too much stuff but it has held up very well so far. It is much nicer that the plastic drawers I had there before.

    Read More
    nancy1127 December 29, 2015
  • LynB
    Verified Purchase

    Serves my purpose but cheap, poor quality

    Read More
    LindaB March 28, 2015
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this in my daughter's nursery for almost two years now and it has held up well.

    Read More
    Alecia D. March 25, 2015
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    My son received this at college and put it together. He said it was easy, and holds a good bit. He has had it a year with no problems.

    Read More
    jdykes August 5, 2013
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised with this product. It looks nice and was super easy to put together. It took me ten minutes to put together with the "help" of my three year old.

    Read More
    danimae85 July 18, 2013
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend this product. You can get something in your local store for half the price and better quality. Not worth the cost to ship it back, so I will keep it.

    Read More
    nml66 April 9, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, money would have been better spent putting it towards a nicer piece of furniture. For our temporary needs it will do the trick, but I would not repeat the purchase or recommend it to anyone else. As long as your expectations are appropriately low, this is a fine buy.

    Read More
    ejgibson33 December 4, 2012
  • do not buy this for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    These "shelves" are relatively easy to put together, but my oh my they are flimsy. I bought them because they were listed in the kids storage as toy storage... BIG mistake. I ended up using them as extra shelves in the closet. Otherwise they are pretty and modern-looking.

    Read More
    iriska21 November 24, 2012
  • Espresso Three Drawer Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this storage unit for my winter coat closet. I needed a place in which to put my hats, scarfs and mittens. Space was limited so this shelve fit the bill just right. It sits under the short coats and I can access the rest of the winter gear without issues. Very easy to assemble. I would not recommend it for heavy objects but for light items is perfect.

    Read More
    alvarez2009 October 3, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice shelf and the color was just what i wanted, and i did not have to go around shopping for it!

    Read More
    el32 June 5, 2012
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's room so that she could easily put away her baby doll clothes, etc. The product arrived quickly but upon further inspection, only one side of the legs were drilled all the way through. I was just going to send it back but the idea of re-boxing all the pieces and taking it to the post office just seemed like a hassle considering how cheap the product was to purchase. I went ahead and used my drill and was able to easily punch the holes through so that the legs could be attached to the center supports. For what it is being used for, it is a sturdy enough piece. The only downside to the drawers is once they are completely pulled out, they collapse because they are canvas. There is no support within each drawer that keeps it square and up right aside from the actual shelf.

    Read More
    initaly March 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frank H. July 19, 2017