Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Complete Care Playard in Michelle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I broke my own rule about not buying anything pink for the new baby -- what if the next one is a boy? But this was too cute to pass up. The pink is pretty subtle, mostly on the dust ruffle. I added a thicker mini-crib mattress (also from Overstock) so it could be used as a real crib at grandma's -- the mattress works at both heights. It folds up more easily than expected, the wheels work great, the changing table is remarkably sturdy. The sound/vibration/light attachment allows a lot of adjustment in volume, song, brightness, etc., which is a big plus compared to others I've tried which have two levels: on and off. The bear mobile turns VERY slowly -- that's my only criticism, but it wouldn't change my mind about the product.

    Read More
    antifur May 10, 2011
  • Pack and Play at the right price
    Verified Purchase

    I had this on my baby registry, until I found it on here for about 1/3 the cost. Exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy and simple to put together.

    Read More
    colesing November 7, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive, Using for my granddaugher stays at my home. I love this product, the night light and sound/song player is loved by my granddaughter as well. The mobile, not so much. It is very slow turning around.

    Read More
    candybugs157 August 21, 2012
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    was very impressed with the quality very easy to assemble the only thing that i would say is that the changing table doesnt seem that sturdy. but overall great purchase.

    Read More
    biancalily July 20, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the playyard, I bought it because it matches my car seat and stroller. I love everything about it. I do have one thing they need to improve on and its the Mobile...It doesnt turn very fast...Thats the only thing I didnt like about the playyard...

    Read More
    rosieboggs May 30, 2012
  • Super cute playard!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this playard by Eddie Bauer!! It was very easy to assemble. The colors are great (browns and pinks). The clip-on sounds, vibration, and nightlight is a great feature (batteries are not included). I also purchased the matching Eddie Bauer Travel System and I love all them. I would recommend to a friend because I am very happy with my purchases! :)

    Read More
    hharns April 17, 2012
  • Wonderful Play Yard :)
    Verified Purchase

    I have an 11th month old and we are going on vacation soon. I wanted a play yard for her to sleep in instead of having to use a yucky public crib. I also bought a mini mattress from overstock that fits PERFECTLY into the play yard. The play yard is easy to put together and i absoultely love it. It even comes with a cute carrying case. The only things I didnt like and this is only because I dont need them was the changing table and mobile that came with it, I also have no where to store them. I would recommend this to anyone :)

    Read More
    bfisher6249 June 8, 2011
  • LOVED IT
    Verified Purchase

    This product was excellent. It was exactly as expected (size, color, ease of use) and my little one loves it!!

    Read More
    msham10 May 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara C. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bhasie May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links