Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Classic White on White Rocking Bassinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JC
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my first grandson, he is 6 now, his sister also used it, she is three now. Sturdy and beautiful. My daughter received compliments often on it.

    Read More
    Janie C. July 19, 2016
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality no complaints

    Read More
    Vonnique m. November 9, 2015
  • GREAT gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a friend who was having her first child; she LOVED it!

    Read More
    Sandra B. May 1, 2015
  • Bassinet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bassinet because the style and color would look great with the furniture in our bedroom and it does looks great. Assembly was pretty easy, I did it myself in about an hour. I did not realize when I purchased this bassinet that the maximum weight limit was only 20 lbs. Had I known this, I probably would not have purchased simply because it will only be used for a month or two at the most. If this information was in the description, I missed it.

    Read More
    happyone5642 September 22, 2010
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely looks good compared to some of the other frilly bassinets that are made of plastic that are on the market. The instructions were clear. It doesn't have a motor to keep it rocking so you have to use your hand to keep it moving. Overall it is functional and the simple design was perfect for our style.

    Read More
    lulaguts August 12, 2010
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Directions were slightly confusing on some areas but overall easy to assemble. A very nice, neutral bassinet. Product works, and looks more expensive than what it was. Target had the exact same bassinet for $$$$. Worth the $, good value.

    Read More
    poppy10 July 7, 2010
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting this bassinet and looked around online everywhere to find the best price. I'm so glad I waited and found it on Overstock because it was by far the best priced and came very quickly. It was pretty easy to assemble and looks really nice. I like the fact that it matches my bedroom furniture and looks more modern than other bassinets I saw as I was shopping around. I love it!

    Read More
    mgreer June 9, 2010
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this bassinet in the mail today. I must say that I expected a "banged up box" to be sitting on my door step. However, this is not the case. The packaging was in great shape and so were the contents inside. You can't beat the price! The picture on the screen really doesn't show just how beautiful the wood color is. I was also relieved to see that the instructions were simple and easy to read. It took us no time at all to put it together. I'm impressed!

    Read More
    jennysblessed23 May 21, 2010
Sponsored Links