Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Adventurer Travel System in Stonewood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!!

    I purchased this travel system for my baby girl. I have been using it for 4 months. Its very nice! I love the fabric. Its nice for a girl or boy. I had some trouble with the harness in the car seat for a while. It may have been that I am a new mom. I think that its much easier now. The stroller has a compartment for your keys/cell phone and or sunglasses. I love that it has to cup holders up top and one for the baby. It also folds up to you when you are ready to pack it in your car. I think it is such a nice feature (and one of the big reasons that I picked this one). I love the one button fold up and think it is a back saver. My baby is comfortable in the car seat and I feel she is safe. This is a great buy!!

    Read More
    jet007 February 16, 2011
  • Lasted a long time!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this travel system for four years now and it's lasted through two babies. Still in great condition!

    Read More
    Amanda R. August 19, 2016
  • Nice Travel System
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best deal on the internet for this travel system. I wanted a gender-neutral, middle of the road quality travel system. I love the look, but both the stroller and the carseat are on the heavy side. The stroller folds up really easy, but takes up a lot of room in the trunk of my compact sedan. The stroller is also a little difficult to steer using just one hand. I love the fact that the tray is removable and the seat can fully recline for naptime. The flap in the front also folds up and snaps to keep newborns legs and feet protected, and any items from falling out. I have used this system practically every day for 4 months now and have had no problems or defects. Just wish it wasn't so heavy. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    reoates December 20, 2012
  • Eddie Bauer Adventurer Travel System in Stonewood
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves it and the baby loves to go "Quading" in it. Great for the active young parents with a truck and outdoor activities....

    Read More
    barbara99 November 17, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Not to bad it looks great and it folds up and down perfectly. I gave it 3 stars be because the seat for the stroller is not really padded its hard, you would think for the money that you pay for this it would of been padded a little bit.

    Read More
    cjc326 October 3, 2012
  • Purchase as gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this as a gift. It take a little longer than expected to arrive (over 10 days). I didn't get to inspect it but as far as I know seems like high quality.

    Read More
    tnt4545 August 8, 2012
  • Very nice travel system
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this Eddie Bauer Travel System from Overstock and am very pleased with the purchase. I bought it for my daughter and although the baby isn't due until the end of the year, I looked at everything to be sure there were no cracks in the plastic trays, etc. I love the color and the quality of the set. I know she will be happy with it. Eddie Bauer has always been a very reliable product.

    Read More
    starrbucket August 1, 2012
  • Was exactly what my grandaughter needed for baby
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my great grandchild who is due soon. my granddaughter said it was exactly what she needed and wanted. She was very happy with color scheme.

    Read More
    dunn48 June 14, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great travel system for the price. The car seat base installs pretty easy. The car seat locks in well and feels sturdy. The stroller assembled easily. I really like how easy the stroller folder up into your hand rather than onto the floor.

    Read More
    onty4tw June 13, 2012
  • Stroller System
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great and Mom was happy so I'm satisfied

    Read More
    supreme78 April 24, 2012
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, perfect condition, easy to put together. I love how it looks and even though baby isn't here yet, I took it for a stroll around the street and love pushing it! The only thing I can say is it is a little heavy, but I don't really mind with all that it does have to offer. The seat was easy to install in car, but glad we have an suv cause I don't know how it would fit with the seats being any closer. (the infant seat touches the front seat so they can go very far back) Can't wait to see my baby in it!

    Read More
    ash1983 March 21, 2012
  • Product is exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love it not heavy at all and small just what i wanted :)

    Read More
    jenet268 March 7, 2012
  • Had this before, had to get another
    Verified Purchase

    Used this car seat and stroller with my first child 2 years ago and loved it so much I had to get it again. It's neutral for either gender. The only negative is it is a little big and heavy.

    Read More
    justina24 February 16, 2012
  • second time around
    Verified Purchase

    We gave our daughter a Eddie Bauer stroller 7 yrs ago so since she was so happy with her's. We wanted to get the same happiest to our son and his wife they are really happy with it as well!!

    Read More
    momma3plus February 11, 2012
  • Eddie Bauer stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and great price. Great condition. Overall great product. I'd recommend

    Read More
    eddienyvette February 8, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue is that it is very heavy, but besides that I love it!

    Read More
    tamisove November 29, 2011
  • Overstock price much better than in the stores!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stroller and car seat to bring the baby home from the hospital in. Pretty easy to click the car seat in... like a puzzle piece.

    Read More
    aesalerno November 22, 2011
  • love this stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at every web site I could find, we decided on this travel system. The color is gender neutral, and the fabric is so nice. I love the fact that the canopy on the stroller meets with the one on the carseat to shield baby from weather. It also has a peek hole to check on baby while canopy is open. The stroller is easy to fold. Love it!

    Read More
    mimix3 September 15, 2011
  • precious
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unisex system. Very nice/precious system/sturdy!

    Read More
    babytrace11 August 17, 2011
  • Eddie Bauer Travel System...LOVE IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall Love it!! Was a little worried once I recieved it because the box was damaged and been wet but thankfully the product itself was not damaged

    Read More
    kistler1 July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links