Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Adventurer Sport Travel System in Michelle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great! sturdy and reliable.

    Read More
    iluvnola July 16, 2015
  • Baby's Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY THE BESTEST EVER! Truly made to withstand little tikes!

    Read More
    picky57 June 25, 2015
  • This Travel System is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this travel system for my new baby girl. It was easy to assemble and well made. I love the pattern and color. A must have!

    Read More
    lorriecarter March 7, 2013
  • Travel System

    I read so many reviews on different travel systems and we ultimately decided on the Adventurer Sport Travel System in Michelle. I am so happy with our purchase. My daughter is now 11 weeks old and I have no complaints. We have taken a 900 mile road trip and the travel system held up wonderfully. We use the stroller on all sorts of terrain and it does quite well. I love the fabric combination, it matches our nursery (not that that matters but it's nice that it does) but it's not too girly. I've really gotten the hang of folding the stroller and unfolding it with one hand. I can also load it into my trunk one handed as well. One thing I would've liked for it to have is a pocket on the back of the stroller. My mother is making one for us so I'll take care of that myself. My husband even comments on how much he likes the stroller, so I'm really happy we got this one.

    Read More
    missjenna August 28, 2012
  • Smooth Ride
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth ride for baby, easy to handle, easy to care for & clean. Get a lot of compliments on travel system. Easy to assemble...only compliant is stroller is hard to open/close....must slide then click to open/close.

    Read More
    rivadeneyra95 July 6, 2012
  • Stroller is lite and easy to push around
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stroller and car seat. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in the market for buying a car seat/ stroller combination.

    Read More
    joe601 May 30, 2012
  • Love my Eddie Bauer Car Seat and Stoller
    Verified Purchase

    Received the car seat and stoller pretty fast. Great price! Excellant quality!! Love it for my baby girl and it looks comfortable for her when she gets here!! Fabric is very pretty!!

    Read More
    rosieboggs April 27, 2012
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    great product.. Carseat was comfortable for newborn with good patting..the stroller was a bit bulky but manageable.. loved the way the stroller glides smoothly.. i thought the pattern was pink but is more of a peachy color, i still liked it though.. over all im very happy with the product.

    Read More
    lvmematos January 5, 2012
  • Great Produt!
    Verified Purchase

    The Eddie Bauer Adventurer Sport travel system is magnificent, it's very safe and comfortable for a new mother like myself to travel with. It also a comfortable system for my child. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    fabiolaamazan214 October 18, 2011
  • Great travel system and easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what I wanted and it says it is. The installation was fairly easy (19 year old girl put together took 10-15 min.) There were no damages to the box nor the product. Only complaint is the time it took to get the product. Shipping was estimated 5-10 busness days I order on Sept. 30 the prodcut didn't ship till Oct. 6 and I received the product on Oct. 11. Don't know processing the order took so long. Other than the longer than expected shipping timeline the product is great and would recommend this product and website to a friend. The price of the stoller and car seat is about $40 cheaper than in store and only $2.95 shipping you can't beat that !!!

    Read More
    bburnett1291 October 12, 2011
  • loved it

    Very nice! Bought this for my newborn :) and absolutely love it, very light and efficient and definitely is not something I'd be ashamed to push around the neighborhood. Wheels are smooth and do not creak, and price is very reasonable. Would purchase from this store again!

    Read More
    unix2352 September 8, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this system for my daughter and had it shipped to her. We saw her last weekend and the stroller and car seat are very sturdy, and quite attractive. We contemplated on many different ones, and we feel we got the best deal on a very upscale product. We are very happywith this purchase!! There was little or no assembly and the product arrived very fast.

    Read More
    charliesmom2 June 2, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our car seat stroller combo. It was a baby shower gift, and we didn't know to look for it online. So we got a very late start. We were very excited to find the proper make and model at overstock, and ordered it right away. We received the package the day before the shower and everyone loves it! Thanks so much!

    Read More
    nanagian April 23, 2011
  • great stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased stroller for our upcoming grandchild. Super fast delivery; 1 week. Easy to assemble even for a Grandmother to put together, nice quality, lrg. tires, good color scheme, plenty of shade for the child, bonus is all the extras u can purchase (i.e., rain guard, mosquito netting, etc.). Handles and turns well, a little on the heavy side to pick up but easy to close w/one hand.

    Read More
    k9justice March 22, 2011
Sponsored Links