| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Adventurer Sport Travel System in Charter Atlantic Blue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love... except for the wheels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This stroller is very nice. Color is good, as is transition with baby seat to the stroller. Did find it difficult to use in situations that might have deeper sand etc. Larger wheels would be the only request I would ask for.

    Read More
    cassandra l. May 28, 2017
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My parents ordered this for my son and it was an excellent purchase! Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    althwill July 14, 2015
  • Good Item
    Verified Purchase

    Useful product would recommend

    Read More
    Robert G. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect except for the lap latches
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this travel system to use with my son and I love it!! The color is just beautiful and exactly as shown in the picture. The car seat is soft and plush and my son seems very comfortable in it. The car seat base fits very well and securely in my Chrysler 300 while still allowing room for my 3-year old's car seat. The car seat is lighter than another one i tried and snaps easily in and out of the base. The stroller folds and unfolds easily with one hand, which was a must for me, and locks while in the folded position which makes it easier to load and unload the stroller into the trunk of my car. I really like that the stroller also has a 5-point harness as does the car seat. My only complaint about this system is that the lap/crotch latch is two parts that must be held together and inserted simultaneously to secure, which is tricky sometimes with a squirmy baby. I would have loved if instead it was two latches that one could buckle independent of eachother or if there was a way to snap the two latches together to make it easier to secure. This is the only reason I didnt give it 5 stars, otherwise I am very happy with this system.

    Read More
    msantana February 1, 2013
  • Thank You So Much
    Verified Purchase

    This item was the best thing I could have given to my wife, she was so shocked And happy about this item that she started crying but I would like to say thank you to overstock for making me look so good for getting this gift for my wife thank you.

    Read More
    kjs11226 November 12, 2012
  • Baby carry
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE both very much. My first Grandchild and a gift to the Mom and Dad and they LOVE both of these and use them everyday. They are absolutely the best and so glad I bought them!!!!

    Read More
    heaven40 September 4, 2012
  • Stroller set
    Verified Purchase

    I love my stroller & carseat! I haven't got to put it to use yet but I know I will love it!

    Read More
    candycain06 August 18, 2012
  • Sport Travel System
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a baby shower gift and they absolutely loved it. She couldn't have been more pleased with it.

    Read More
    cyndilou1 June 21, 2012
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for me so to be grandson, it is just perfect!

    Read More
    mormor12 May 14, 2012
  • Love this travel system!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The padding is super thick it's good quality material and worth every penny..

    Read More
    toohot1 August 24, 2011
  • Super nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set. It is worth paying the extra amount compared to graco ect...the colors are perfect and it fits in the car so well!

    Read More
    kybluejenn August 11, 2011
  • Love this Travel System!
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't used this travel system for our baby yet, but we love it already! The padding is super thick and the pattern is beautiful. We are very excited to use it when he gets here!

    Read More
    francesca2006 August 10, 2011
Sponsored Links