Today: $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy Step Extra-wide Metal Walk-thru Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to install and operates well, does not look bad either.

    Read More
    Angela B. January 13, 2016
  • Perfect for Pets Too!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Easy to install gate prevents my cats from roaming the house. Very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Debra J. December 1, 2015
  • Great product, fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast shipping!

    Read More
    Carla T. November 30, 2015
  • Easy to install and works great
    Verified Purchase

    great item for the price and easy to install

    Read More
    Naomi R. November 30, 2015
  • gallagherp3
    Verified Purchase

    This gate works very well for small & medium sized dogs; buy the taller version for larger dogs.

    Read More
    pmgmemphis November 18, 2015
  • Good dog gate
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy not too hard to set up

    Read More
    Michelle W. August 15, 2015
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a stationary gate to keep dogs out and let my grandchild and me through without removing gate every time we go through. It fit perfectly without the extensions that were included. It opens and closes with one hand and the cost didn't break the bank!

    Read More
    Jo July 26, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works like it is suppose to

    Read More
    Pamela F. May 8, 2015
  • gate
    Verified Purchase

    Works like magic. Little one is angry but safe ;-)

    Read More
    andrijana April 21, 2015
  • Very pleased with this gate!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great at the bottom of my stairs. Easy enough for my 9 year old to open by herself to get to her room upstairs. Love it!!

    Read More
    Courtney G. April 21, 2015
  • scuttpa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for keeping grandson out of the dinning room. Very easy to install and dismantle within minutes and works perfectly.

    Read More
    pascu March 19, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Easy to install and adjustability was perfect.

    Read More
    wenwolfe November 14, 2014
  • Arrived quickly and perfect for dogs!
    Verified Purchase

    We were hassling with a baby gate that we had to step over when I found this one with a GATE at a great price! Easy to install and great quality!

    Read More
    calikimi October 23, 2014
  • Easy Step Extra-wide Metal Walk-Thru Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Love the gate! Easy to install.....nice to have the extra extensions included. Just what we needed to keep our dogs contained. Very handy to have the one hand open feature. Just remember to step up a little when going through! Would recommend..

    Read More
    takingiteasy1 September 24, 2014
  • Easy open gate
    Verified Purchase

    This is our third gate. We have replaced our wooden gates with these nice looking metal gates. We use them to keep the dogs out of areas that we do not wish them to be. The gate is a very easy installation.

    Read More
    playfulcats July 3, 2014
  • Hands down best buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased an identical product from a "pet store" to keep my dog from running away and paid twice the price. I needed a second gate for the upstairs deck / stairway and thought this might be okay figuring it was a knockoff. I was pleased and surprised that, except for the branded labels, it was the exact same gate. GREAT value.

    Read More
    dwkent March 14, 2014
  • The gate was exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    The gate is exactly what I was looking for and works perfectly.

    Read More
    skswirsky January 15, 2014
  • Peace of mind
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have to worry about my dogs running of to the lake. Compact, safe and secure.

    Read More
    catfeo November 30, 2013
  • Baby/Dog gates
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to keep 3 German Shepards and one infant in separate areas. They can see each other but there is no fear of a doggy step on/doggy loving etc.

    Read More
    fatbroad2004 January 10, 2013
  • Don't waste your money

    Very flimsy gates. even when pressure mounted tightly my 17 lbs dog was able to push it off the wall and get out anyway!!

    Read More
    boneca16 December 12, 2012
Sponsored Links