Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Easy Step Extra-wide Metal Walk-thru Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Complicated
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for when my granddaughter visited. It has to be bolted to the wall, it was missing a piece, very hard to assemble. Wish I had gotten something simpler. I had to trash it and go to ***and get the easier one.

    Read More
    Sandra K. January 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great gate................

    Read More
    gspivey November 15, 2016
  • Great price and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this gate for our dogs. cheaper than Petsmart

    Read More
    Adriana A. July 3, 2016
  • Best Gate Ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gate about 5 years ago. It's been a godsend. Unlike other gates you don't have to fiddle around with lifting up a bar or detaching it from the wall every time you enter the room or leave the room. We have white carpeting in our family room and we leave it up year round just so the dog doesn't walk in after it's been raining out and bring mud into the room. It's sturdy, and has met our needs. It is considerably reasonable in price compared to the other gates that have an automatic door built-in

    Read More
    0lover July 1, 2016
  • Dog gate
    Verified Purchase

    We use these gates to keep our small dogs on our decks since we have deer roaming our yard and this can be dangerous it they got out. They work great!

    Read More
    Evy G. June 7, 2016
  • Pjwertman
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful quality, but write-up confusing. I didn't need a double, but now my nephew has a great gate.

    Read More
    pjw00146 March 16, 2016
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a gate to keep the dog in the yard and was easy for people to get through. This one is sturdy and just perfect.

    Read More
    deshy317 February 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    works great, no need to screw in the wall if you don't want to.

    Read More
    MG. February 12, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The problem with this is I have it on the first stair of the upstairs stair so my dog doesn't go up there. I have it on carpeting and I think it may be better on the floor. But, it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    susan r. January 25, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    only thing wrong it's too short. my dog jumped over it.

    Read More
    OstkUser78884 January 18, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to install and operates well, does not look bad either.

    Read More
    Angela B. January 13, 2016
  • Perfect for Pets Too!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Easy to install gate prevents my cats from roaming the house. Very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Debra J. December 1, 2015
  • Great product, fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast shipping!

    Read More
    Carla T. November 30, 2015
  • Easy to install and works great
    Verified Purchase

    great item for the price and easy to install

    Read More
    Naomi R. November 30, 2015
  • gallagherp3
    Verified Purchase

    This gate works very well for small & medium sized dogs; buy the taller version for larger dogs.

    Read More
    pmgmemphis November 18, 2015
  • Good dog gate
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy not too hard to set up

    Read More
    Michelle W. August 15, 2015
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a stationary gate to keep dogs out and let my grandchild and me through without removing gate every time we go through. It fit perfectly without the extensions that were included. It opens and closes with one hand and the cost didn't break the bank!

    Read More
    Jo July 26, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works like it is suppose to

    Read More
    Pamela F. May 8, 2015
  • gate
    Verified Purchase

    Works like magic. Little one is angry but safe ;-)

    Read More
    andrijana April 21, 2015
  • Very pleased with this gate!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great at the bottom of my stairs. Easy enough for my 9 year old to open by herself to get to her room upstairs. Love it!!

    Read More
    Courtney G. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links