Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diono Radian RXT Convertible Car Seat in Plum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic car seat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this car seat for my Grandaughter, in fact I have 2 of them. I feel she's very safe & comfortable! Only thing is when she's sleeping you can't leave her in the seat & carry her around. But I'm ok with that now that's she's 2.

    Read More
    James. W. February 19, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 Diono car seat both fit side by side in my hyundai Sedan and still have room for someone to seat . the car seat is really heavy but as long is great Quality and Save lot of space is worth to buy . plum ( purpe ) color is gorgeous ,

    Read More
    Amalia S. December 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . My granddaughters says it is so comfortable

    Read More
    julie l. August 17, 2016
  • Great car seat

    Nice color and fits perfect in jeep compass 3 across

    Read More
    shanice m. July 17, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The best car seat. Own four of them.

    Read More
    Sandra P. July 14, 2016
  • Best car seat of all times
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing buy. Easy insulation.

    Read More
    nicole h. March 23, 2016
  • A safe and pretty car seat
    Verified Purchase

    I love that my baby will be able to rear face in this seat well beyond 2 years old. I also love the purple color for my sweet girl.

    Read More
    Katie S. October 8, 2015
  • The BEST car seat
    Verified Purchase

    We love this car seat! We got it for our second daughter after reading a million reviews on various websites. It's so sturdy you know nothing's going to happen. It's slender which is great because we have a Britax convertible seat for our first daughter and my husband still fits in the back seat with both seats! (we have a cx-9 mazda). It's nice and comfy. I love the rich purple color. We haven't spot cleaned it so I can't comment on how easy or hard that is. It's very easy to install. We've travelled with it perfectly. I trust this brand so much. I just feel like my child's very safe in it. Trust me and get this car seat! It converts to even a booster so your child will never need another car seat again!

    Read More
    Erica F. October 6, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We love this car seat. A lot of effort put onto safety and style

    Read More
    Kyla D. March 6, 2015
  • Love this car seat
    Verified Purchase

    This car seat is heavy, but once installed is the best thing ever. It is much easier to take our child in/out without her bumping her head and she will be rear refacing much longer (as it is made to rear face for taller heights). Love it.

    Read More
    louiseb February 21, 2015
  • Great seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Very sturdy Daughter very comfortable Will last very very very long time Perfect for mid size car (sonata) Easy to (un)buckle daughter Easy for 33mo old daughter to climb in/out Lots more room in backseat next to this seat! Extended rear facing Perfect for my skinny/tall daughter FAA approved Has pockets in back of seat for extra parts Cons: Very heavy (but makes it sturdy) Not that easy to set up for first time or install We've only had this seat a few weeks, so we don't have long term experience. Before this, we had a Britax marathon that I used in my car for daughter's cousin. Wow, radian is so much narrower and lower to seat! Love that for more room in backseat for passengers! We did have to get the angle adjuster (inexpensive on amazon or walmart) to gain more leg room for front passenger. Angle is adjuster is only for rear facing. This seat is not for moving from car to car due to its weight (~27lbs) but we don't do that, so it works for us. We haven't washed it yet because instructions recommend front loader washer which we don't have. Probably borrow a friends when time comes. Overall, very pleased!!!

    Read More
    crismas August 29, 2014
  • Love this seat
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the seat is beautiful- which can't be said for many car seats. The folding feature was especially helpful when we flew and needed to gate check it. It's heavy, but with the exception of flying, we don't plan to take it out of car. It's easy to get our daughter in and out, even in the middle of the backseat of my Honda Pilot. It's fairly easy to install once you're acquainted with all the pieces.

    Read More
    alitaligator August 19, 2014
  • comfy carseat
    Verified Purchase

    the Diono Radian RXT is one nice car seat! high quality, highly rated, versatile, airline approved, heavy duty. It can even be folded for transport (worn like a backpack), used as an infant seat (both rear and forward facing and can be top-tethered for either direction) and converts to a booster! The material is very soft and plush, there's several options for cup holders, the straps are easy to maneuver and I love how you ratchet pull for a tight fit. We bought this to replace our little girl's infant seat and we won't have to buy another seat as she gets older. Diono's website even has helpful videos to compliment their instruction manual. I highly recommend this car seat!

    Read More
    wickedlissa June 17, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. it fits perfectly in my vehicle. easy to install and easy to use

    Read More
    tedwards2285 April 29, 2014
  • Great carseat, great price
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I decided to check overstock.com for this carseat! The Diono Radian seats were sold out everywould and didn't come with *** shipping which I imagine would cost a small fortune considering it weighs close to 30lbs. Anyway overstock had it in plum and for a very low price and I ordered right away. The seat is wonderful for my 15 month old. Very comfty and I like the very open design. She also seems happier in it because she can see out the window better. Installation was easy and we had no problem adjusting the straps (which I read was a common complaint). I was worried as this was my first time purchasing from this website but the price was great, arrived in perfect condition and shipping was quick.

    Read More
    momof3beauties April 26, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sdfphoto December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links