Today $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dex Womb Sounds Bear

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Susan1 H
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase made for baby shower. Now that grandson is here it seems to be the only thing to help with the colicky sleepless times.

    Read More
    Susan1 H. February 25, 2015
  • really cute and sofe
    Verified Purchase

    this is something all new babies need, It helps them to remember to bearth

    Read More
    flagirl5 January 4, 2015
  • Darling!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my lil boy who is due in a couple months to help him sleep. It is absolutely darling and can't wait to use in the nursery. Cute & functional!

    Read More
    azreview2 May 10, 2013
  • Very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this 5 stars but the box looked like it had been stepped on when it arrived. Not sure whose fault that was. The bear was fine and the baby it was given to loves it. The mom even falls asleep using it!

    Read More
    katiering January 15, 2013
  • Great Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bear to go under the familly Christmas tree for my great-nephew who will be born in February. I'm sure itr will delight his parents. I wasn't sure how practical it would be, as one is now cautioned against putting cuddly toys in a crib because of the danger of suffocation. I was pleased to find that this bear has a strap with which it can be secured to the side of the crib (inside or outside), so it can be used safely.With all the incidents of unsafe toys manufactured in China, I had some concern when I saw that this bear was made in China. In looking at similar items locally, however, all I found were also of Chinese manufacture, so I guess that's just something I'll have to hope will be ok, but it did reduce my rating from the 5 stars I would have given it to 4.

    Read More
    utahlove December 11, 2012
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bear, Puts my niece right to bed (and even me if she is laying with me!) I would very much recommend this for a gift!

    Read More
    raiannac July 16, 2012
  • Dex Bear
    Verified Purchase

    A bit larger than I expected but it's a great product. Can't wait to try it out once the baby arrives. Very soft with a cute, cuddly appearance.

    Read More
    lacy05ag March 27, 2012
  • Very nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a shower gift for an expectant relative and was very pleased with the size, softness, and sound the bear makes. Although I have not given the gift yet, I believe it will be one that is used a lot, especially when the baby is newborn. I would recommend this product to others who are looking for a special baby gift.

    Read More
    iadoreshoes December 21, 2011
  • soft and sounds just like a mothers womb
    Verified Purchase

    The bear is very soft and it sounds just like the mothers womb.

    Read More
    starrdraughn April 20, 2011
  • Postive Review title I gave as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this for a gift for my new grandson. Thought it might help with his sleeping problem. It sound like a good idea.

    Read More
    lildeb1221 April 9, 2011
  • Great baby shower gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I was browsing Overstock for a first baby gift (gender a surprise) and saw this bear. It was so unique and perfect for a first time mom for a baby shower gift. It was a hit at the baby shower...everyone wanted to listen to it and wanted to know where I got it. As always, Overstock is the place to shop.

    Read More
    lorene12 April 6, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my pregnant coworker. She was thrilled to receive it, as was her husband. They hadn't seen anything like it elsewhere, so I was glad I stumbled on it while browsing the O. Very nice quality item.

    Read More
    mskarlamae March 5, 2011
  • Cute Bear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a shower gift, she was thrilled with it and said she had wanted one, she said it is great, so my recommendation comes from her.

    Read More
    aussieann January 10, 2011