Today: $11.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dex Pregnancy Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product for mid pregnancy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for 3-6 months! I would certainly recommended...

    Read More
    Jason B. January 7, 2017
  • Very helpful during pregnancy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I used during pregnancy & it really helped to position me comfortably on my side.

    Read More
    Rachelle G. November 9, 2016
  • No it no good
    Verified Purchase

    Well will never order this

    Read More
    Monika L W. November 16, 2015
  • Belly Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so much better than the bulky maternity pillows. It's small enough that it's easy to move when you roll over and provides adequate support for a pregnant belly. I have been sleeping so much better in this last trimester of pregnancy!

    Read More
    Glenda T. May 19, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    These little pillows are small but mighty and do just the trick to support the bump in the last trimester so you can sleep. This one seemed of good quality and was a fair price.

    Read More
    Friend to a mother to be October 20, 2014
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something a little firmer. I'm short (4'10") and need an angled pillow to sit on while driving - to compensate for the sloped car seat. It's also a little smaller than I thought it would be. By putting another pillow on top of it, I manage . . . . .

    Read More
    rfirewife2 September 3, 2014
  • Stiff pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good pillow, but too stiff/hard for me so it's not very comfortable. Yes, it wedges in and helps support your growing belly. However, because it's so hard/stiff, I can only use for a little bit and not totally wedge in because it causes more discomfort vs. comfort.

    Read More
    neelyp January 28, 2013
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy I bought this pillow. I wish I would have bought it sooner. It is much better than using a regular pillow. Provides the perfect amount of support.

    Read More
    buckaroo82 October 8, 2012
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    In my last pregnancy I had one of these pillows but it was huge making it hard to roll over and keep it between your legs for support. This one fits comfortably between my legs and I can roll over with it in place. Just the right size!

    Read More
    jrosk1 January 25, 2012
  • very comfy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this pillow not because of pregnancy but to try to use it for supporting my back (I have degenerative arthritis). It works wonderfully well for my needs - it is small and compact so it's easy to take with you and very comfy.

    Read More
    cintiredsfan November 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tommym July 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gwendalyn j. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links