Starting at: $131.49

Save $10.50 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVinci Alpha Rolling Mini Rocking Crib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best crib
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my baby and i love the fact that it can fit in any room with less space.

    Read More
    Angel W. April 28, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bed for Grandma's house.

    Read More
    msjoy2u2 March 1, 2016
  • Mini Crib
    Verified Purchase

    So Cute fits our little room perfect.

    Read More
    Vincent R. September 9, 2015
  • Mini Rocking Crib
    Verified Purchase

    is a God send!!! My husband and I assembled it today and it is sturdy, great color and beautiful!!!! It's being used as we speak by our six month old son. The crib came in a timely manner despite it having been damaged while in transit for delivery. I'd like to add that Overstock's customer service is exceptional and promptly helped me replace the damaged crib! Thank you!

    Read More
    Thuy T. August 29, 2015
  • First time parent
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for the price and I would would advise getting this for a small baby up to to 15 months. Make sure you get a better mattress with it.

    Read More
    Anne December 26, 2014
  • Pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this crib for my newborn granddaughter to use when she comes to my home. It is just what I had in mind and I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    alicemouse July 12, 2014
  • Perfect size mini crib
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small mini crib, if lowered to the bottom can be used as a playpen, it has where the mattress can be brought up to several different levels. Being started out for a new born it can be brought up to the top so that you dont have to lean to far over to put the baby in or / out. It has a rocker which is nice. The mattress that comes with it is very thin and cheap , overstock does offer a better quality mattress just be sure to order the mini and not a full size you have to pay attention. Also good to order the mini crib sheets at the same time. I like it good enough to buy one for my grandbaby to keep at my house.

    Read More
    ltxlady37 January 19, 2013
  • very nice crib
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect fit in a small or fully furnished room, perfect for granny's room.

    Read More
    debbie275 May 6, 2011
  • Alpha Mini Crib
    Verified Purchase

    With our first daughter we borrowed this same crib from friends. She slept in it in our room for the first 4 months. I really loved the mini crib. It was safe, sturdy and light enough that I could push it around easily after my c-section. It was also a beautiful cherry finish which matched our bedroom furniture. Now pregnant with our second daughter we have purchased the crib from overstock to use for new baby and future babies. It does not come with a mattress but a foam pad. We used the foam pad with our first and will with our second. It's firm and though it doesn't seem comfortable at first our daughter had no problems. Besides, the price of the mini crib is great but when you add a $80 mattress plus you will probably buy a full size crib and mattress that money adds up very fast!

    Read More
    melissawoodc July 16, 2010
  • crib
    Verified Purchase

    Great product- Comes in handy when granchildren visit.

    Read More
    wvagambler December 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph W. March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carey B. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amceagle December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    twinlyn October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links