Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Croscill Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality for Little Sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mattress and was not expensive. It is holding up very well after periodic visits from grandchildren.

    Read More
    consumerm July 17, 2017
  • Waterproof Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and does a wonderful job keeping mattress dry

    Read More
    Patricia O. December 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality.Exceeded expectations

    Read More
    laperru June 5, 2016
  • Accessory for mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with mattress purchase...

    Read More
    Sasha50 November 21, 2015
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and has been used for a while now. Lasted through washes.

    Read More
    teresa0 August 25, 2015
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product would purchase again.

    Read More
    Arlene F. May 1, 2015
  • crib pad
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, just what I needed

    Read More
    marilee53 April 23, 2015
  • Quality crib mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone recognizes the name and finding it on Overstock was great. It was dollars less than retail and shipping was quick and easy.

    Read More
    ca1shopper April 21, 2015
  • has held up through 2 babies great.
    Verified Purchase

    nice and snug fitting. launders well.

    Read More
    lpvich December 29, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    purchased two years ago, has done what it was advertized to do and is now on the youth bed

    Read More
    tenneseewalkersrule February 5, 2014
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Met expectations, fit well in crib. Baby seems to sleep very comfortably.

    Read More
    01shopahollic October 30, 2013
  • crib mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and thick, just right for the crib and easy to care for/

    Read More
    mdcald September 21, 2013
  • great quality! just what I was looling gor!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mattress cover and at an excellent price. I have been looking in other stores and this is better than most I've found.

    Read More
    sholman0108 July 31, 2013
  • Crocill wsterproof crib mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to anyone. The mattress cover helps keep your sheets form moving, epically if you have a waterproof mattress that is slippery.

    Read More
    luckydog7 June 4, 2013
  • must have for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great crib mattress pad for the price. Love that it has a little more cushion than most and great quality!

    Read More
    usamommy April 27, 2013
  • Best on the market
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other mattress pads and this one is superior. I used this brand 26 years ago for my daughter and was elated to find it here for my grandson. I purchased 1 for his crib at home and after a disaster with another brand I purchased another for his crib at my house. Skip the headache of cheaper brands and BUY this one, you will be glad you did.

    Read More
    gigi4163 April 16, 2013
  • Tight fit, but turned out well
    Verified Purchase

    Disclaimer: I'm still pregnant so I haven't actually put a baby on it yet. After washing it per the instructions, I was pretty sure this cover would no longer fit my standard crib mattress but it stretched to JUST enough. You will definitely have to entirely remove the mattress from the crib to put it on, but that's not a deal breaker for me.

    Read More
    bethany2378 April 8, 2013
  • Wasn't as expected. Not what I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with this mattress pad. Pretty much as soon as I opened the package and touched it, I knew I made a mistake. It was less than I had hoped for. Not cushiony or very soft. It seems the filling inside (which is minimal) can move around and soft of clump. Not what I wanted.

    Read More
    atlantamama January 17, 2013
  • Baby bed bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Why pay big name prices on such a little item? Croscill offers an excellent waterproof crib mattress pad at a fraction of the cost of other products. The pad fits beautifully even after numerous washings and retains its soft padded feel as well.

    Read More
    mv75mama January 16, 2013
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two as I'm using them for two standard sized Ikea crib mattresses that are now on toddler beds. I like to have a couple spares so I have about four mattress covers total. I've received great covers from the O before so I put a lot of faith in them. I really liked that I was patronizing an American made product, as these covers were made in the USA! However, when I needed one right away I picked up a different cover locally a one of the big box baby stores, and frankly it was way better. The Croscill covers shrink up after washing and the quilted top doesn't actually cover the entire top of the mattress. The stretchy side is ample enough that I can still get the covers on, but these just do not fit as nicely as the organic cotton, made in china, big box baby store cover I found. Ironically, the Big box store cover was about the same price as I paid for each of the covers I bought here on the O. These croscill covers are certainly better than some others out there, but it's not the best I've found in this price range.

    Read More
    nursingmama January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links