Today $122.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Tale Poppy 4-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute baby set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set along with the pictures and pillows and it makes a cute nursery. My only complaint is that the fabric is not very soft, wish it had a higher thread count.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. November 5, 2017
  • Great Modern Baby Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is beautiful & of great quality. If you follow the washing instructions you should not have any issues. We just washed/dried ours and it looks the exact same. It has great colors and designs for my baby girl. It's not the typical baby girl bedding, its very modern and I think it's something that she can grow into the next couple years. Overstock had the best prices on this.... like $20-$30 cheaper!! It shipped fast and I got in earlier that it stated. Very happy with this item!!

    Read More
    brittney17 December 21, 2012
  • Love this bedding set!!

    Just received this bedding set and I love it. Colors are bright & vibrant even after washing. No fading here like previous posted. If u follow washing directions I don't think u would have a problem. I washed each piece separately, cold water, delicate cycle with baby detergent and laid out to dry... Still looks brand new. Material is good quality. Bumper comes in 4 pieces not 1 continuous piece but that's still fine with me. Comforter isn't as big as I thought it would be, its not long enough to fully cover the mattress from end to end, but I still like it very much and would recommend for your baby girl!

    Read More
    dgrsblue October 4, 2012
  • infant bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - just what my daughter wanted to complete her nursery theme and at a GREAT PRICE!

    Read More
    gumbalina July 10, 2012
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    it is so cute and is easy to match with things.all my friends love it!

    Read More
    lcrane00 May 22, 2012
  • Love it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set was a gift to my sister. She loves it very much. The black and white pattern seem to have caught the eye of the baby too :-)

    Read More
    sbktiny March 29, 2012
  • Cotton Tale Poppy 4-piece Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    this crib set was purchased for an expected granddaughter in Dec. The parents loved the set, and have planned their nurser and colours around this set. With huge pink and green flowers on the walls. Together it will provide a room she can grow with! And I am going to purchase the mobile shortly as well. We were pleased with our order.

    Read More
    goderichgirl September 20, 2011
  • I love the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality! I love it. It is bright and beautiful. I would recommend this bedding. It is superior quality.

    Read More
    charlie8670 August 30, 2011
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely everything I thought it would be! Vivid colors and very hip. Has lots or great patterns and colors which aren't depicted well in the picture but a great surprise!

    Read More
    julialephiew4 June 3, 2011
  • Pretty but pretty cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely disappointed. I received the product on time and was initially impressed by how lovely it was, though it is more black & white than gray as seen in the picture. However after washing it once, following their instructions, before using it in the crib, it faded. I mean it is completely washed out like i have had it for years or its been laying in the sun for decades. I am beyond appalled and plan on returning it immediately. I wonder if the others who gave it such good reviews haven't washed theirs yet?

    Read More
    reStyledbyvalerie May 13, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    SO beautiful!! Good quality and colors!!! LOVE IT fits the nursery perfect!! Will buy the rest of the collection.

    Read More
    dresako April 19, 2011
  • Cotton Tale Poppy 4 piece Crib bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding took almost 2 weeks to be delivered. I kept getting the run around about why I had not received it yet. The bedding is pretty and bright. It all appears to be good quality other than the quilt. It did not wash up very well. I would expect for the price that it ALL would wash up well. In the picture it looks like there is gray in the bedding. It is actually black and white.

    Read More
    worldscoolestyaya1 August 14, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived when expected. Beautiful, UNIQUE bedding. Can't wait to paint our daughter's room to match!

    Read More
    lak3 July 20, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this crib bedding set, I also got several of the accessories. The colors are brighter than they look in the pictures, which made me happy. It arrived in less than a week from ordering it, and it was much cheaper than anywhere else I found it.

    Read More
    amandaa382 April 10, 2010
  • Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful set! High quality product for the money. I have never been disappointed with purchases made through Overstock.

    Read More
    bugsy34 November 18, 2009
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this set justice. I ordered it for a friend of my daughters and was not that impressed with the picture. When it arrived I was amazed; the colors are vibrant and it's beautifully made. I highly recommend this product.This is my first purchase from overstock and there will be many more.

    Read More
    camillaw October 1, 2009
  • Gorgeous Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set! The pink and green were much more vibrant than I expected and the different fabrics had different textures. I get so many compliments on the nursery! Everyone says it is very chic because it doesn't have your typical pastels.

    Read More
    michellesd February 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shavonne J. March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle M. September 16, 2016