Today $149.99

Was: $182.99

Save $33.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Tale Pirates Cove 8-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is just beautiful. It reminds me of hand crafted work.

    Read More
    Melissa D. January 26, 2015
  • Cotton tale pirate crib bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bedding! So soft and cozy!! Very good price..

    Read More
    tmartin12 August 9, 2013
  • crib bedding set Cotton Tale
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as presented and the photos and the shipment was quick.

    Read More
    babymav2013 July 26, 2013
  • Pirate Crib Set
    Verified Purchase

    A great set. Very high quality. A bit of a pain to tie-on to the crib with so many little strings (maybe more of a pain because I have larger hands for a woman and those strings seem short). The material is high end. I advise washing separately on cold in a delicate cycle and just fluff and air dry. I was worried about fading, but this method of washing worked well. The pillows do have wooden buttons so I would remove those if they will be around baby. Very cute pattern and the colors will mix and match with other items easily.

    Read More
    nebraskasam14 June 3, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this baby bedding on Babies R Us website for the 3rd boy we are expecting. It was $130 more there. What a rip off! So grateful for overstock! Thank you!

    Read More
    ashley7877 April 26, 2013
  • Extremely pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is adorable and will be so cute when in the baby's room. This is a gift to our daughter for her baby shower. I have opened the box and looked at all the items. I can tell by the feel of the cotton fabric that it will wash and soften nicely. The price was unbeatable compared to the large box store that carries this same item.

    Read More
    flgrl18 March 1, 2013
  • Great Value for all 8 pieces
    Verified Purchase

    The pirates cove baby bedding set is available through many retailers online, I even found it at XXXXXXXXXXX. However, Overstock had the best price. The comforter is adorable and has many materials patchworked together. I thought having a pirate bedding set might be a little strange for an infant but I have two older sons that were very excited about their little brother having a pirate room, and the little pirates are so cute. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the mobile, which isn't really that cute. It works fine, it's just a little plain. I love how the valance ties on instead of having to thread a rod through it. The diaper stacker has 2 ties and I think I am going to hang it on a rod for more stability. Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase and I think I got a good deal @ Overstock. This was my 1st purchase and I am sure I will be ordering from them again.

    Read More
    jennylynne00 October 18, 2012
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The material is soft & the quilt has wonderful texture on it. My son loves to rub the different patterns on his quilt during his playtime. It is a great theme for his room - it took me 6 months(after he was born!) to decide on the theme for his room. I am extremely happy with the sheet which fits perfectly & is soft, with the pillows - except for the wooden buttons on it. WHOSE idea was it to put BUTTONS on a baby's comforter set?? No biggie though, I just snipped them off & you could never tell by looking at the pillow or comforter it was on! Oh & the diaper & toy holder help bring it all together!! My hubby & I are very happy with our purchase! And so is our little guy!! =D

    Read More
    izzyb71 July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tuesday S. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links