Today: $138.98

At other retailer: $168.91

Save $29.93 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Tale Pirate's Cove 4-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I still have this set 6 yrs later
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set 6 yrs ago before my son was born. The theme was just perfect for a little baby boy. I even painted matching palm trees around his crib to match the design. Friends and family loved the set! The blanket was soft and thick, the design was well stitched. Nothing cheap looking about this set at all. It was money well spent.

    Read More
    tammyd2008 June 8, 2016
  • Mimi from PA
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this, as well as matching items, for a Pirate-themed nursery. Together they make for a beautiful baby boy nursery

    Read More
    Pam S. April 23, 2016
  • Very cute for a boys room!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my daughter's pick. She loves the quality. Everything she expected.

    Read More
    Joann E. February 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and very cute!

    Read More
    audrey1030 December 24, 2015
  • Love at first touch
    Verified Purchase

    Got it when I was expecting the baby. Used the set for the first year of life. Five years later the pirate blanket is still his favorite one. It went through hundreds of washes but only gotten better.

    Read More
    Oksana P. July 21, 2015
  • Pirates Cove

    Pirates Coves baby wedding set is very cute, very well made and I would definitely recommend Overstock.com. This will not be my last purchase!

    Read More
    hayskaggs522 August 14, 2012
  • Great buy/value

    We looked at this bedding set at a local baby store, then found it online for $50 cheaper! Definitely the way to go. Super cute bedding for baby boy!

    Read More
    mck5208 April 17, 2012
  • LOVE THIS BEDDING!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's room, as we are having another boy next month and they will be sharing a room. It is adorable, not babyish, and the pirates have such cute detail. I love this set!

    Read More
    cozylady9299 January 21, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product. The picture is an accurate depiction of what you will recieve, good quality materials. Have yet to wash since baby doesn't come until April.

    Read More
    alisha14 January 10, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality....love the different textures on it......RECOMMENDED!

    Read More
    mjw8675309 August 19, 2011
  • Awesome bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the detail and the bright colors it's much nicer in person then in the picture I really love this bedding.. Wash in cold water & hang dry otherwise some patch work may fade I learned the hard way :((

    Read More
    spquiroz July 28, 2011
  • ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    i PURCHASED THIS FOR MY SON WHILE I WAS PREGNANT. I WAS VERY SKEPTICAL BECAUSE I DID NOT DO MUCH SHOPPING ONLINE, WHEN IT ARRIVED IN THE MAIL I WAS SO EXCITED AND VERY SUPRISED. THE PICTURE IS GOOD BUT DOES NOT DO THE QUILT ANY JUSTICE. IT HAS SO MANY DIFFERENT TEXTURES AND IS VERY VIBRANT. I ALSO LOVE THAT IT IS SO UNIQUE. I HAVE HAD SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT. I BOUGHT THE DIAPER STACKER AND MOBILE ALSO AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THEM. I PLAN ON ORDERING THE TOY BAG SOON.

    Read More
    carcuy1415 December 15, 2009
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in preparation for my son. It is absolutely adorable! The colors are very bright. and it uses a lot of different textures. It's very well made, and I can't wait to use it!

    Read More
    lm78 October 7, 2009
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased this set for our new Grandson and were most pleased. Not only is this the type of set that can go from baby to toddler to young boy, but the qualtiy is excellent. The pirate pattern is perfect, not too much, and as another reviewer stated the various patterns all work so well together. If you are hesitating, don't wait too long or they will be gone!!!! Thanks Overstock for such a good price too!!!

    Read More
    dpearthmom September 27, 2009
  • BETTER THAN EXPECTED!

    IT TOOK ME FOREVER TO DECIDE ON BEDDING FOR MY BABY BOY THAT IS DUE IN OCT. BUT I FINALLY DECIDED ON THIS ONE AND ITS PERFECT! THE PICS DO NOT DO IT JUSTICE! IT IS EVEN CUITER IN PERSON..THE COLORS AND TEXTURES IN THE QUILT IS BEAUTIFUL! I LOVE THIS BEDDING AND WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE!

    Read More
    bniclovej August 25, 2009
  • Pirates
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my Pirate Cove bedding set and I couldn't be happier. I am expecting my first child and it's a boy. I had such a difficult time trying to find a bedding set that was a little different than farm animals and cars. When I got the bedding, to my surprise it was even cuter than the picture. The colors are gorgeous and the different patterns work so well together. It's made decorating his nursery so easy because it matches so many things! Everyone who has seen it has been so complimentary. I can't wait until my son get's here to enjoy it!

    Read More
    expctngmom July 7, 2009
  • Beyond what we expected!

    I absolutely ADORE this bedding. I never saw it in person before I bought it, but when I saw it online, I had to have it. When we got it...it was adorable, pictures don't do this bedding justice. We are expecting our 2nd boy (which we are thrilled about) but since there are limited options for boys, I was ecstatic to see something different from sports, animals or primary colors that are typical for boys. Our oldest son is 6 and he made a treasure map for his new little brothers' pirate nursery which we had framed...turned out super cute! You can't go wrong with this bedding...I washed everything and nothing fell apart or even remotely tattered. Cute and Great quality!

    Read More
    danicax2boys June 10, 2009
  • Pirate's Cove Bedding Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of this bedding for my twin boys nusery. It is so cute and really good quality. I was beyond satisfied with my purchase of this bedding. I would highly recommend. I saw it in a local store first so was able to see the quality before I purchased online. I bought it here because of the great price.

    Read More
    twinmom2b May 21, 2009
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute - super fun - awesome colors & patterens.!!! My little guy just laid in his crib for about 30 mins just talking to the pirates & looking at the shapes & colors. I love all the different styles & such it has!!! What a fun & cute set!!!

    Read More
    cdmama March 27, 2009
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest bedding set. Pictures do not do it justice. I shopped around a lot before purchasing and this was absolutely the best price and I purchased it when Overstock was having free shipping. I received it in just a few days and I couldn't be more pleased with it. The quality of the bedding is excellent also.

    Read More
    Vickie H. September 4, 2008
Sponsored Links