Today: $117.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Tale Paradise Machine-Washable 4-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful. I love this bedding. Only problem is the bumper tore and I had to get it fixed.

    Read More
    penelope0 July 24, 2013
  • Bumpers are not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set is delightful and adorable. The bumpers are not very high quality though. When I received the original shipment the elephant on the bumper was pulling off and you could see the batting underneath. I returned it an received another one. After one washng the elephant is again pulling off the bumper. It is apparently sewn on too tight and will not stay.

    Read More
    monkeymama16 February 28, 2012
  • Bumper pads faded
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful when it arrived. It was suggested to wash before using. I washed the pieces separately in cold water. It faded and the ties started to come undone.

    Read More
    kindergarten50 October 12, 2011
  • Cute set

    Bright bold colors, and real good quality. Have had it over 8 months now and no issues.

    Read More
    sktigner July 31, 2011
  • Baby Bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was quick and the product is great. It's on our little ones bed now, thanks!

    Read More
    rickmoore24 June 10, 2011
  • Love this bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding! We originally ordered because we wanted something fun and bright but for a gender neutral room...this could go great for either a boy or girl. The colors are very bright and vivid. There are many different textures on the quilt. It seems like it is well made and durable. The material feels soft but could be a little softer...maybe after a few washes it will get better. Overall, we are extremely pleased with this bedding set and plan on ordering all the accessories to go with it.

    Read More
    klbe82 May 31, 2011
  • FALSE ADVERTISING

    This item is advertised as MADE IN THE USA, but when we got it, all the tags say MADE IN CHINA. Please do not purchase this item if you want something that is made in the USA.

    Read More
    grapnell March 29, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is beautifully colorful and very good quality. The price was great. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    candacefern February 15, 2011
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that the colors might be a bit drab, but they are much brighter in person. The set is made with a nice array of materials, colors and textures.

    Read More
    merryeye December 1, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable set and a great value for the money. This same set is sold for much more at Buy Buy Baby.

    Read More
    vandams August 21, 2010
  • Best price I have seen
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this bedding site for a few months now, shopping at various online merchants, and this was the best price I have seen so far. I was thrilled when I saw it on Overstock and bought it as soon as I saw it on their website. Great colors and textures, the set really livens up our nursery. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    sfnative007 July 29, 2010
  • Love the details
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and bright colors. I got this for my daughters nursery and we love all the colors and all the details. We havent used it yet as we are just now getting the nursery put together but can tell that the product is very well made. We have looked all over for different comforters and with price not being an issue and we still came back to this set. I read many of the reviews and went a head and ordered. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    kristin975 November 7, 2009
  • Paradise Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than the pictures. I love the turquoise blue. Lots of textures. Not crazy about the material used for the bedskirt. It is more drab yellow than green but there is so much to look at it doesn't really stand out. For this reason i did not order the curtains. Overall, i love it and look forward to coordinating with solid colors.

    Read More
    ja6407 November 4, 2009
  • Completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is very colorful with many different textures and animals. The colors are actually brighter in person. We were completely satisfied.

    Read More
    annasb1978 August 25, 2009
  • Quality Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I was truly surprised when i opened the box and saw the quality of the baby quilt, etc. It looks average in the pictures. I definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    grandmother123 July 22, 2009
  • Good quality, but shrinks a bit
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft, textured, and of great quality; the colors are very bright and vivid. From the online photos I expected the striped pattern to be green, but it's actually more yellow. The backing on the quilt is a spring green with white polka dots. The bumper is in four pieces, which is good for washing and for use in the future toddler bed. However, the bumper and quilt did shrink a little when washed cold and dried on delicate. The bumper had to be stretched just a tad to fit the crib after having been washed. One user comment I read suggested that the bumper was too fat / thick, but I didn't think so at all! I decided to buy a separate curtain and rug and thought it may be difficult to match some of these colors, but there are so many that I think it won't be a problem. Overall, I am very pleased and know my little boy will love gazing at all the bright colors and fun animals!

    Read More
    expectingaboy May 1, 2009
  • Cute Set

    vibrant colors and great texture. I can't wait for our little guy to be a bit more mobile so he can explore the variations on the comforter. My only caution is the crib sheet. I tried to put it on the mattress for the first time and must have pulled a little too tightly 'cause it tore the seam in one corner. I also purchased the mobile. It is pretty cheesy, but it serves its purpose I guess.

    Read More
    milehimom April 26, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bedding set after seeing it in a boutique at almost twice the price. The colors in the picture just don't do it justice. They are much more vibrant than shown. The product quality is very good, and it came packaged very neatly in its own zippered plastic storage bag. I am completely thrilled with the choice we made!

    Read More
    jay001 February 3, 2009
  • Amazing Bedding!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely the most beautiful crib bedding I have ever seen! I picked it because it was gender neutral and thought it would be great for our baby girl due in January, I was not disappointed! It's beautiful!! The colors are so much better than the pictures, very vibrant and bright! The fabric is such great quality, I couldn't be happier! I wish I could upload my own picture of this product to show the colors! You can find other peoples pictures online, check them out so you can see the true beautiful colors!!

    Read More
    mom2siah November 28, 2008
Sponsored Links