Today: $144.94

At other retailer: $226.98

Save $82.04 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Tale Lollipops and Roses 4-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Bumper set!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a designer set, for a bargain price. Washes well and is comfortable.

    Read More
    brocha January 3, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like what is in the picture. Very subtle colors.

    Read More
    samantha w. August 20, 2015
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for elegant, soft, sheek then look no further. This is by far one of the most beautiful sets I've ever seen. I can not wait to bring our baby girl home to this. Awesome price, you can look at other sites and this exact bedding set sells for $219.00

    Read More
    kristate83 September 27, 2013
  • i like it
    Verified Purchase

    when i got the product it was nice bur i had purchased dark black crib and it does not look as nice , its really light, i was worried 4 the angels but it blends in u cant even tell , i like it but i dont love it

    Read More
    seewo March 22, 2013
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the bumper, skirt, and quilt. The crib sheet was very rough feeling, so I'm not sure if I will be using that. Everything else was great quality. This is exactly as you see it online. Very pretty bedding!!

    Read More
    kratzers08 November 24, 2012
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    it is the most beautiful crib bedding for a little girl and i cannot wait to see my great neice in the crib!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    brezway November 21, 2012
  • Cotton Tale Lollipops and Roses 4 piece Crib Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful set that adds the perfect classic look to any baby girl's nursery!

    Read More
    tiffanynjeff August 14, 2012
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set. For the price you absolutely can not go wrong. The comforter is soft, both is color and feel. The dust ruffle is my favorite piece. Simply makes my granddaughter's nursery the princess room I wanted her to have! Well made, nice fabric, nicely coordinating pieces. Overall terrific!

    Read More
    cooperncallie July 23, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedding : Soft material ; light pink Color ; very elegant !

    Read More
    mg123jm123 March 21, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The most perfect, beautiful baby bedding for my little princess! I love it! It's absolutely wonderful!

    Read More
    kclements1280 February 10, 2012
  • Love this bedding set !
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this bedding for its simplicity and beautiful palette of beiges, creams and pinks...the pink is light and soft. I just love it. I went with the Graco French Vanilla crib( I wasn't sure if it would go with a white crib- but it would- it is a very light cream).

    Read More
    htown77 January 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harriett Gwen W. April 16, 2017
Sponsored Links