Today: $129.03
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Tale Lizzie 4-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous bed set! Bright beautiful colors and patterns. Looks amazing in my little girls aqua room.

    Read More
    Casie K. July 20, 2017
  • quality awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This was too cute!!! I loved the quality.

    Read More
    Bradley F. June 28, 2017
  • Grandma's baby room!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this for my guest room/baby rooom. It is absolutely darling! The crib bumpers are not puffy, they are flat, which I think is normal. Very cheery!

    Read More
    OstkUser738543 December 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was absolutely perfect for my grand daughters room! It was bright in color yet soft in color. We bought every piece available!

    Read More
    cynthia b. April 25, 2016
  • Baby stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for my precious granddaughter

    Read More
    1ssredhot February 9, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this set the first time I saw it. When I got the package and opened it the set looks just like it does in the pictures very bright and colorful. Already washed it and colors are still vibrant. i would recommend this set to anyone who is looking for a little color in their baby girls room.

    Read More
    spacey1308 February 25, 2014
  • Cute bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bedding for a little girls room. The bumpers are not as plush as portrayed in the picture. The colors work nicely together with my daughters light blue bedroom and walnut furniture.

    Read More
    cjbsmom November 27, 2012
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this set for my daughter. She's now two and transitioning out of her crib, so I'm getting her new "big girl" bedding. The colors are vivid and pretty. I didn't want to get bedding for her that was pink because that's just not my style. I loved all the colors in the set and would recommend this to any mom looking for an alternative to the "baby pink" color.

    Read More
    kneppl July 26, 2012
  • Beautiful crib set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this crib set for my granddaughter who has not arrived yet. Mom picked it out. She wanted something different. The color are beautiful. Can't wait to see the room come together. This crib set was on other websites, but got the best deal on the O.

    Read More
    cadilady March 24, 2012
  • fun and nutral
    Verified Purchase

    Not your tipical nursery bedding but bright and fun. I like the frayed edged look after you wash it. And i like the fact that the colors are nutral enough that i can add this to my boys room and still have it be girly

    Read More
    kids4fun March 10, 2012
  • Babies Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    What a sweet pattern for my baby grandaughters crib set. The room was designed around the pattern. Designs are an individual preference for your baby... but this is a cute one for little girl. The colors popped and item washes well.

    Read More
    jos1945 February 29, 2012
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two crib sets and ended up returning this one. The colors didn't seem as vibrant as they appeared in the picture. Also, the quality wasn't what I expected. The comforter didn't appear to have a very high thread count and wasn't very soft. The pattern is cute but overall I was not impressed.

    Read More
    rphjeni February 28, 2012
  • Positve!
    Verified Purchase

    Fine transaction, good speed, price and packaging. Great way to pull red and pink together, plus aqua, turquoise, green, orange, yellow, brown and of course white. Fitted sheet is a pretty and light aqua blue that is hard to see just right in the photo. Also the bumper is normal size where it looks a lil short in the photo. Love this set!

    Read More
    delphinad February 22, 2012
  • Nice Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice crib set, very colorful and fun. Perfect for any little girl's room. Great price too!

    Read More
    cali80 February 8, 2012
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We saw the same exact set at a specialty baby store but at twice the price. We're very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    patty06 February 1, 2012
  • Disappointed

    When I first saw this set online, I was SO excited! It was so different from anything I'd seen and with this being our 3rd daughter, like so many others, I wanted something different from the "traditional" baby girl bedding. After a few weeks of trying to decide, I went ahead and ordered it. When I got it, I was SO disappointed. The fabric was not the quality I had expected after reading some other reviews, and the colors... they looked nothing like they did in the pictures. I took a gamble buying something without actually seeing it, but sad to say, I have it ready to ship back. The green is actually a dark olive green, and the turquoise is not what I had anticipated. As I said before, the quality of the fabric was not what I had expected either. I thought the fabric would be thicker with a higher thread count, but the valance seemed like it would be see through and the fabric was kind of scratchy. I am comparing the quality to the set I had for my son, by CoCaLo. I purchased the WORKS for his set, and the quality FAR exceeded that of this set and the cost was comparable. If you like dark colors and you don't mind scratchy fabric, then this may be exactly what you're looking for, it just wasn't the set I had hoped it would be. I guess it's back to the drawing board for me!

    Read More
    dueinapril January 10, 2012
  • VERY NICE CRIB BEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter was very please with this product, Nice colors. Like hand sewn.

    Read More
    teeshy1234 January 6, 2012
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this crib set! My daughter loves the little comforter and sleeps with it everyday. I WISH this came in a TWIN bedding set. I emailed the manufacturer and they said they don't do twin sets......BUMMER!!!

    Read More
    woomow December 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, the colors are beautiful! Bought it because we are tired of having everything "pink", this bedding set looks funs, girly and delicate at the same time.

    Read More
    fcas December 17, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I based the my daughters entire room on this set and it is really cute.

    Read More
    fischt November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links