Today: $135.74

At other retailer: $142.36

Save $6.62 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Tale Girly 8-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect baby girl crib set.

    Read More
    kihudson March 17, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Washed it like it said and didn't fade at all!! It did wrinkle a lot but it's cotton so that's normal! Love this set and can't wait for my twins to get here!

    Read More
    Mommaoftwins2016 February 27, 2016
  • Somewhat pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Cute set but set wrinkled and black faded really bad after first wash.

    Read More
    Megon H. April 15, 2015
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as we found out we were having a girl I went to looking for her bedding. This set is so lovely, elegant and sweet for our baby girl. Best price here at overstock for the 8 piece set. Arrived just where said it would. We couldn't be happier with purchasing this item. Blanket is so soft good quality.

    Read More
    jessadriana July 7, 2013
  • I love this bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I looked every where for this item and it was the best price on line when comparing the products on other web sites. also it was much cheaper getting the 8 piece set cant beat any deal for this!!

    Read More
    tiffany85 March 22, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was shipped very quickly. All items were in great condition. Very happy with my first purchase.

    Read More
    suesilva62 February 12, 2013
  • HMMMM
    Verified Purchase

    THE BEDDING IS VERY CUTE AND WE LOVE THE COLOR ADN DESIGN...BUT IT DOES NOT HAVE A "COMFORTER" IT CAME WITH A FUZZY BLACK BLANKET (WHITE ON BACK OF IT) THAT WHEN YOU TOUCH IT YOUR HANDS TURN BLACK AND YOU GET BLACK FUZZ EVERYWHERE...AND IF YOU WERE TO WASH IT I AM SURE THE BLACK WOULD FADE HORRIBLY ONTO THE WHITE BACK....SO WE ARE HAVING TO GET A "COMFORTER" MADE TO GO WITHT HE BEDDING....NOT OK AT ALL CONSIDERING THE BEDDING ALREADY COST ALMOST $200.00

    Read More
    bestmimiof4 December 4, 2012
  • Beding
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product!! highly recomened!! exactly as described!!

    Read More
    mikeandeb July 12, 2012
  • Cotton tale girly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. The product was just as described. It goes perfect with a white baby bed

    Read More
    littleskweak June 20, 2012
  • Not made well
    Verified Purchase

    This is going back. I thought it looked very cheap for the price. The quilt looks like a bathroom rug on one side. Very disappointed. I did order another set from the same company and it was made much better.

    Read More
    babyh2012 May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links