Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.99

Was: $88.99

Save $12.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Tale Girly 4-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect for my little girl!

    Read More
    Kelly O. May 6, 2017
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sisters baby shower gift. She was so happy at the color scheme. Great look and feel.

    Read More
    pangwang February 5, 2015
  • Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bedding the moment I saw it! The different patterns and the color scheme was exactly what I wanted for my first and only girl (I have 4 boys). It's holding up well, everyone who has seen it loves it. My only complaint it that after the first wash, the black faded terribly.

    Read More
    hhaddo October 13, 2014
  • Cotton Tale Girly 4-piece Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this crib set for the price. Very pretty.

    Read More
    elaine672 April 5, 2014
  • baby bed bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This was PERFECT! The colors were exactly what the picture looked like. The quality is what I expected. I am very thankful for this website to get things cheaper than what I could at the store.

    Read More
    clem0217 March 6, 2013
  • Very cute bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I think for the price that this product wasn't a bad purchase. I'd hoped it would be a little softer but I think after a few washes with fabric softener it will get better. The sheet is pink zebra print which was a surprise to me! A good surprise! We put this bedding on a espresso colored crib and it really looks great!

    Read More
    ashleymarie0924 January 5, 2013
  • Cutest Bedding ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to finally pick a bedding set and say that's the one... until i found this one! I knew i wanted it. and its cuter in person! LOVe love it!

    Read More
    jamiehafen October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miranda L. June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenifer D. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links