Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco Umbria Stroller in Moonstone Dot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What Did I Buy?
    Verified Purchase

    Totally dissatisfied! The only reason we are keeping it is because its good for my older children to push their brother. The stroller seems like a replica for a doll. It's half the size of a normal stroller and my two month old baby looks giant in it! (He is only twelve pounds!) I have to lean over to push it and my feet scrape the axle to the back wheels when I walk him. This was such a bad buy. It looks great in the picture, but honestly unless you are the size of a 7 year old and have a miniature baby....its not a good buy! DO NOT BUY for your child!

    Read More
    spoot16 October 18, 2012
  • Baby Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift to replace an umbrella stroller. It is excellent quality and a very sturdy stroller. Only drawback is that larger toddlers may not fit in it if the tray cannot be removed. Since it is not at my house, I can't really examine it fully. But my daughter-in-law was pleased with it. Plus it is a nice neutral color to be used for a boy or girl.

    Read More
    nano0428 August 17, 2012
  • Looks like a doll stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a small lightweight umbrella stroller. What I was not expecting was for it to be about 25% smaller than the average umbrella stroller. I am only 5' and my daughter is 16 lbs at 10 months - and this stroller made her look like a toddler. Spend the extra money & get something you can actually use.

    Read More
    smherrm August 16, 2012
  • Convenience and service is the real value here!
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller was the same price as the big box store that she was registered at, however, I choose Overstock because I could have the stroller delivered to her house for a reasonable price. It was a huge convenience since I couldn't make the baby shower. I use Overstock frequently and trust their service and quality. If there is any problem, I know they will make good on it.

    Read More
    californiadealing August 3, 2012
  • Glorified Umbroller
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, nice colors. Very lite weight. Fine for the Mimi, parents would probably want a little more substantial.

    Read More
    bupcha August 3, 2012
  • Good stroller for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to push but the stroller is what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    nancyb57 July 31, 2012
  • This stroller is ....GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exacly what i , as a grandmother, need to use when I take my granddaughter out. It is not heavy my daughter stroller. ti is my "GRANDMA STROLLER" EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    soozie50 July 28, 2012
  • Lightweight, but too short
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lightweight stroller but if you have long arms like me, your arms might hurt after awhile since the stroller itself is shorter than average. Not sure why they made it that way.

    Read More
    jmh1908 July 13, 2012
  • Perfect stroller for walks with Grama
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my great grandaughter (4 month old). It reclines just enough for her to ride with a head support. Other umbrella strollers were not able to.

    Read More
    hjbm March 25, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller looks really nice and appears to be worth the money.

    Read More
    sundaes March 14, 2012
  • Nice size, not big and cumbersome
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the stroller turns so quickly and manuvers.

    Read More
    triciatx March 6, 2012
  • my first stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I got this stroller for my first grandchild. I didn't want to get something big and heavy this fits the bill, I can take it any where. Didn't want a flimsy umbrella stroller this one is sturdier

    Read More
    kakiray February 14, 2012
  • Great gift for 2 year old.
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift for a 2 year old. The mother was very happy with the style and the ease of the stroller.

    Read More
    boonersmom January 4, 2012
  • Great light weight stroller
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect stroller for quick runs to the store or to through in the car. I bought this so when my grandchildren come to my house my children don't need to leave me a stroller in case I decide to runout and it is perfect. Well made and folds small for easy storage.

    Read More
    cj613 December 22, 2011
  • Impressed with the quality for the price.

    I have a Britax stroller and was looking for a light yet comfortable stroller. This one fits the bill perfectly. This is also a lot cheaper than any of the competing product.

    Read More
    akarsh December 15, 2011
  • CUTE LITTLE STROLLER1
    Verified Purchase

    I had intended to buy an umbrells stroller, but an infant cannot lie down in those. I saw this one and liked the extra features that an umbrella stroller doesn't offer: cup holder, reclining seat, carrier underneath. I have not used it yet. It is about the same width as an umbrella stroller, so I hope my grandson doesn't outgrow it too soon. Can't wait to try it!! Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    klenke847 November 9, 2011
  • Cosco Umbrila Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    this was perfect for new grandbaby - used for easy transporting

    Read More
    tmbojor August 25, 2011
  • Grandmom has to have one
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble; fabric is nice; colors are bold.

    Read More
    gator225 August 25, 2011
  • Was expecting better steering control.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the stroller is adequate. As a grandmother, I just take the baby on short walks around the block so I really don't need a heavy-duty product. However, the steering handle is far too short to walk comfortably. I have to bend slightly forward as not to kick the bottom bar, or steer one-handed so I can step properly, which feels awkward because I loose control of steering. I am only 5'4" and this stroller does put a strain on my back. Product would be significantly more satisfactory if it would be possible to adjust stroller handle bar length.

    Read More
    socallifer August 24, 2011
  • baby gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a baby gift for granddaughter. The "mommy" was very pleased with the new "wheels" for expected baby.I was pleased with the great price and free shipping!

    Read More
    pepe853 July 20, 2011