Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco Play Around Walker in Fruity Jungle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Used for both grandkids, held up very well.

    Read More
    consumer0 July 25, 2016
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and durable. The colors are lively, perfect for babies. My son loves the toys as well. I passed this down to my niece who had a baby. It still looks good, and the passing down, keeps going!

    Read More
    Miranda F. March 1, 2016
  • Great tool for grandparents
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Going to drag it out of the attic for use on grandbaby #2. It is so convenient for me to move about when I have things to do. Much better than lugging a little chubster around!

    Read More
    mewatermelon January 8, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 months son loves his walker. I just wish the wheels would easily allow him to move 360 degrees, but it doesn't seem to bother him. Good buy if you don't want to spend a lot.

    Read More
    mommaty December 17, 2012
  • Grandson Loves
    Verified Purchase

    My Grand baby loves this walker he can really makes those toys spin its a joy watching him play... I bought this one for when he comes to grandma's house and he likes this one better than the one his mother spent way more money for you really get what you pay for and more.

    Read More
    stand2end November 29, 2012
  • Keeps 5 month old engaged
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great walker - only problem is that there is no brake, so you can not use it stationary unless your baby's feet don't touch the ground. If you have an older child as well as a non-walker this can be problematic because the older one loves to push the walker around AND play with the toys. I have a 5 month old and a 4 year old, so just be forewarned.

    Read More
    sfmjt November 2, 2012
  • very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson loves it. very colorful.would highly recommend

    Read More
    phlebo June 9, 2012
  • Baby Walker
    Verified Purchase

    The grandbaby loves the toys on the walker. It assist him in sitting up without using towels to brace him. It won't be long and he will be zooming around the house.

    Read More
    quilter24 May 29, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this walker. Cannot wait for baby to arrive and will be able to use it. Was easy to put together and it is just so cute!

    Read More
    triciatx March 21, 2012
  • This is the perfect walker for grandmothers house.
    Verified Purchase

    The item was fairly simple to put together and my 6 month old granddaughter fits right in. She is learning how to manever the toys on the tray

    Read More
    gold60 March 15, 2012
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    My neice -in-law picked this walker at a baby store. I found it cheaper here and had it delivered to their house. For the baby shower, I printed the picture of it, taped it in a card, and she did not have to lug it home after the shower.

    Read More
    otherbutlers January 7, 2012
  • Cosco Fruity Jungle walker
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent walker just wish it would have had more height adjustments than the three it came with.

    Read More
    bearsmom1 November 12, 2011
  • simply awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I got this walker because it was height adjustable and not overly obnoxious looking like many others. My 8 month old son loves to sit in it and play with the detachable toys! Its also convenient for me to feed him while he's in it. I would definitely recommend buying this walker because the value definitely outweighs the price!

    Read More
    pinkhybiscus November 1, 2011
  • Baby Love
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for the grandkids when they come to visit. It is a huge smash! I like the way it folds up so it is easily sowed away until the next time

    Read More
    cagie5 October 9, 2011
  • Perfect for my grandson
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson who is nine months old seems to enjoy sitting and playing in this walker. His feet do not touch the floor yet; however, when he re-positions his body such that one foot touches the floor he can move around with ease. He enjoys moving around using one foot. I am very pleased with this product. I have ordered many items from Overstock and have never been disappointed. Re the walker, I did not rate it as excellent because a precise measurement from the end of the seat to the bottom is needed so that one can determine whether the toddler's feet will touch the floor if that is a concern.

    Read More
    quattro2010 September 2, 2011
  • Grandmom has to have one
    Verified Purchase

    That it adjusts for height is excellent since our six month old grand daughter is petite and starting to stand already. The tray is very flexible with the removable activity insert.

    Read More
    gator225 August 25, 2011
  • Happy with walker
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. Aesthetically pleasing. Quality product. Baby loves!

    Read More
    kristal55 August 22, 2011
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My niece was happy to get it.Matched her sons bedroom theme pretty close..

    Read More
    dounto22 August 13, 2011
  • Not the best walker..
    Verified Purchase

    Baby had trouble reaching the floor at about 27" tall. However, she's now about 28" and she can stand flat on the floor. I think the walker just needed to be broken in a bit. The walker is fine for the most part and my baby girl loves it. However, she sometimes gets really excited and bounces in the walker. After a few days, I saw a bruise on her ribs, which were caused by her ribs hitting against the steering wheel. So.. can't say that I'd recommend this walker to anyone.

    Read More
    junebug1783 August 12, 2011
  • keeps grandson busy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great walker for my grandson, I just wish it could lower a litter more so is feet can touch the floor. He is 7 months old and already tries to walk. He loves the toys on top!

    Read More
    ciciwi August 5, 2011