Today: $72.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco Funsport Playard in Kontiki

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Got this for my grandbaby.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my grandbaby to sleep in when she comes over.

    Read More
    peanut0623 September 16, 2015
  • Works great as a bed and playpen
    Verified Purchase

    This collapses for storage, is sturdy and well made at a great price. I purchased it for my infant grandson when he visits. Keeps the little guy safe when he needs a break from running amok, and serves as a separate and secure bed with extra added padding at night.

    Read More
    nyclady4 July 12, 2015
  • Playyard
    Verified Purchase

    My three and half month old grand daughter loves being in there, she can capture her surroundings!

    Read More
    Theresa Z. April 29, 2015
  • Playyard
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product for its versatility attractiveness and reasonable price.

    Read More
    helvite33 January 7, 2013
  • cosco funsport playard
    Verified Purchase

    The playard looks just like the picture. It works well for my 10 month old.

    Read More
    laells August 29, 2012
  • Great Quality......Outstanding Price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for when my sister n law came in town with her baby since we had long ago gotten rid of all baby items. I did price used pack n plays online and found they were almost the same in price so we chose to purchase this one. Very pleased with the quality and neutral colors. It was perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    heatherb26 August 22, 2012
  • Cosco funsport Playare
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping, in great condition and product was as described. Very sturdy with great colors and characters in design.

    Read More
    franklin456 August 17, 2012
  • adiquite
    Verified Purchase

    I have two Nieces that have babies and I am lucky enough to get to baby sit them occasionally !! They were bringing there carry cribs and they are bulky and cumbersome . This elevates them bringing them ..

    Read More
    aussie33 August 16, 2012
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something to use for our grandaughter when she comes to visit. It is compact and will be the perfect size without taking up so much room.

    Read More
    sherrilljolley May 30, 2012
  • cosco play yard
    Verified Purchase

    Might buy another one if need be .This was a great product for the money. Little smaller than i thoight, but thats my fault for not reading the description.

    Read More
    habs33 May 20, 2012
Sponsored Links