Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contours Options LT Tandem Stroller in Crimson

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stroller for my daughter. She loves it! It is easy to fold and glides easily over various roads and trails. My 2 darling grandchildren are comfortable and happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser92864 March 14, 2016
  • Contours Options LT Tandem Stroller in Crimson C
    Verified Purchase

    great double, it' is narrow so you can use in doorways and on sidewalks - good for mall trips as it's narrow.....sturdy wheals and large bottom storage basen....still use with two 2 year olds...great harness and they tip back for sleeping positions....

    Read More
    jzjzjz January 11, 2016
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am incredibly happy with this stroller!! I love how the seats recline, how my boys can face each other or me or out. It was too easy to assemble, only a few pieces. The only thing it's lacking is cup holders for the kids, but that's nothing major.

    Read More
    kaddington11 March 18, 2014
  • Excellent Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this stroller for our 20 mth old and 2 mth old. It handles nicely and was easy to put together. The only possibly negative thing is that it is a little heavy when lifting to put into our Honda Pilot. Overall though it has been a great way to keep our two boys "contained" and happy while out and about.

    Read More
    andrea731 October 4, 2013
  • very pretty and easy to operate
    Verified Purchase

    gifted this to a friend who just had twin girls and it is so smooth and nice. The car seats fit nicely with the adaptor. Mom did have to purchase another one to fit both twins in at the same time. The basket is nice and roomy to fit all their stuff while strolling. Very nice stroller indeed.

    Read More
    emfrommont July 24, 2013
  • Fantastic stroller

    I have 17mo old twins. I have been through 4 different double strollers trying to find one that was right for us. This stroller is wonderful. so easy to steer, lots of room underneath. and the babies seem so comfy. i love it! well worth the price.

    Read More
    aprildm7 January 24, 2013
  • Positive

    Be careful when installing the front tires, if you get them reversed ( even thought they look the same) it may affect they way it steers. Pushes very smooth and a great breaking system. I have 3 Kids - Newborn, 2 year old and a 6 year old. the 2 youngest fit great. And the storage basket is a perfect size. Will hold diapers, purses and snacks! Folds up great and compact. Great Buy!

    Read More
    superdad1 December 14, 2012
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the stroller. I didn't try out any other double strollers but based on the other reviews I read I was confident that it'd work out fine. The stroller is long, but the kids (2.5 yr old and 2 month old) seem very comfy in it. The basket on bottom is nice and big and it isn't all that hard to reach like some reviews say. Fits nicely in the trunk of my civic coupe, as long as the front seat is removed. It is a little on the heavy side but it's a double stroller. All in all I have been very happy with it.

    Read More
    arinwolfe December 12, 2012
  • Not satisfy
    Verified Purchase

    We didnt like the product because it was a problem with the front tires. They would lock on us all the time the stroller would never go straight, and when they lock on us it was hard to turn the stroller

    Read More
    gueratigger November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Agerie B. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shailja U M. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links